Random Car Pics

KeV-TEC said:
yeah, nothing happen... better dun mess with them...
not worth it

Worth, y not worth? Im only driving a old skool Bluebird, n if i make the Benz S-Class to kiss my Bluebird, u say who is more hurt in pocket? Actually u can c 1 person in the car he/she drive n the skill he/she drive, if ur all pay attention, can c that lotsa drivers is like that... KeV-TEC, luckyly u r driving Honda Accord.... :biggrin:

Sky_Legend said:
few years ago, i met a stupid Merc S-Class at Tanjung Bungah, Penang ...

Merc S-Klass somemore wor ... Maybe that guy gone psycho liao trying to pay off his monthly installament so hoping you could help him out by casing an "accident". Some ppl may not have such BIG head but wanted to wear such HUGE hats ... Anyway, if it does happens again (I hope not), take a picture of his car ... I am sure we Zth (courtesy drivers) can turn an S-Klass into a block of useful steel - how BIG Penang is rite? :mouth_closed:

hahah eyong.. we all convoy up to penang then hunt for the car.. turn it to a nice and new intercooler..

bushidofang said:
hahah eyong.. we all convoy up to penang then hunt for the car.. turn it to a nice and new intercooler..

That sounded like a pretty good idea (I meant the convoy to Penang). It has been the talk of the town recently ... Round up some guys in KL, a few from Ipoh and off we go to create havoc in the Pearl of the Orient ... Just make sure BikiniGal gives permit to enters her soil ... :shades_smile:

eyong said:
That sounded like a pretty good idea (I meant the convoy to Penang). It has been the talk of the town recently ... Round up some guys in KL, a few from Ipoh and off we go to create havoc in the Pearl of the Orient ... Just make sure BikiniGal gives permit to enters her soil ... :shades_smile:

lol, come to PEnang just think bout BG? She will proud to be like that...

nismoskyliner33 said:
hahah.. yea.. david but was months ago.. kinda busy to post pictures.. today got some time, ma post lo.. enjoy..

by the way david, your car getting more and more garang vip!! well done! look like u r creating a clan here ah???!?! heheh

no la...jz a small car only~hehe...
ur R33 izzit the ZTH famous Bride R33??So good la...always can go Japan~:_:

mohalw said:
lol, come to PEnang just think bout BG? She will proud to be like that...

Nothing about that, but since BG is the Tai Ka Che there got to seek access permission wor ... :angel_smile:

I just want to drop over at Gurney Drive for the ho-chien (oyster omelette, Yaaaarrrm ...), and PAAAARRR-TY :shades_smile:

David_KIA-Racing said:
no la...jz a small car only~hehe...
ur R33 izzit the ZTH famous Bride R33??So good la...always can go Japan~:_:

hahah... what famous la :confused_smile: .. i not into fame. i'm into glory:shades_smile: .. i go japan on mission one.. ...sigh... if go holiday different ma.. :_:

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f254/Douglas575/DSC00552.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f254/Douglas575/DSC00553.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f254/Douglas575/DSC00554.jpg

mohalw said:
Worth, y not worth? Im only driving a old skool Bluebird, n if i make the Benz S-Class to kiss my Bluebird, u say who is more hurt in pocket? Actually u can c 1 person in the car he/she drive n the skill he/she drive, if ur all pay attention, can c that lotsa drivers is like that... KeV-TEC, luckyly u r driving Honda Accord....

woot... i mean not only car la... if something happen... that driver get out from d car with some stick or parang how... we rugi that time... who know d driver is a thieft... who know d car is a stolen car... so thats why i say better dun mess with them... not worth it... our life more important than them... haha

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v671/nd_4ever/Camry1.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v671/nd_4ever/Camry4edit.jpg

Snapped it yesterday nite when i went to meet a friend in Connaught's McD. :shades_smile:

KeV-TEC said:
woot... i mean not only car la... if something happen... that driver get out from d car with some stick or parang how... we rugi that time... who know d driver is a thieft... who know d car is a stolen car... so thats why i say better dun mess with them... not worth it... our life more important than them... haha

lol, if wana rob me more bad luck... Coz the thier will shock with my act... I remember last time i go collect my air-gun which ask my friend bring back from Thailand with illegal way, then that time i fetch 1 of my friend, when arive hometown, on a corner, 1 Malay's car nv look around n turn out n hit my car, then he come down n tiu me, i just keep quite only. My friend show out the gun n snip him, he just scare n runaway, damn funny that time... :biggrin:

That BM not new model lo, for real car i nv saw b4, but when watch the HK Drama, always c the actor with this kinda of BMW, damn really a random!

phibitis said:
skylegend ur experience is wat i call "good experience''
my god , that fella muz be one of those mafiaz wannabe la ...
hahahah , thank God nothing happened man.
bad impresion when i travel penang 2. rud driver everywhere

nd4ever , the rims reminds me of honey bee hive cookie emmm sweetnesss