BND70k will equal to how much in RM?
KeV-TEC said:yeah, nothing happen... better dun mess with them...
not worth it

Sky_Legend said:few years ago, i met a stupid Merc S-Class at Tanjung Bungah, Penang ...
bushidofang said:hahah eyong.. we all convoy up to penang then hunt for the car.. turn it to a nice and new intercooler..
eyong said:That sounded like a pretty good idea (I meant the convoy to Penang). It has been the talk of the town recently ... Round up some guys in KL, a few from Ipoh and off we go to create havoc in the Pearl of the Orient ... Just make sure BikiniGal gives permit to enters her soil ... :shades_smile:
nismoskyliner33 said:hahah.. yea.. david but was months ago.. kinda busy to post pictures.. today got some time, ma post lo.. enjoy..
by the way david, your car getting more and more garang vip!! well done! look like u r creating a clan here ah???!?! heheh
mohalw said:lol, come to PEnang just think bout BG? She will proud to be like that...
David_KIA-Racing said:no la...jz a small car only~hehe...
ur R33 izzit the ZTH famous Bride R33??So good la...always can go Japan~:_:
mohalw said:Worth, y not worth? Im only driving a old skool Bluebird, n if i make the Benz S-Class to kiss my Bluebird, u say who is more hurt in pocket? Actually u can c 1 person in the car he/she drive n the skill he/she drive, if ur all pay attention, can c that lotsa drivers is like that... KeV-TEC, luckyly u r driving Honda Accord....
KeV-TEC said:woot... i mean not only car la... if something happen... that driver get out from d car with some stick or parang how... we rugi that time... who know d driver is a thieft... who know d car is a stolen car... so thats why i say better dun mess with them... not worth it... our life more important than them... haha

bad impresion when i travel penang 2. rud driver everywherephibitis said:skylegend ur experience is wat i call "good experience''
my god , that fella muz be one of those mafiaz wannabe la ...
hahahah , thank God nothing happened man.