Random Car Pics

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
TEAMADVAN said:
spy shot without them knowing when having dinner with them :)
hahaha!
hey, u guys ~( cars owner ) dont shoot me....they r just fcking gorgeous together!
cant help snapping them...pls forgive me! :_:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/09042006004.jpg

eeh bro u took near the NASI AYAM ka? so familar the parking lot akekekek :regular_smile:

not nasi ayam there lar....
but near excelsior there...infront of damachai....:_:

TEAMADVAN said:
not nasi ayam there lar....
but near excelsior there...infront of damachai....:_:

Brother, dun border that fella (vladimir) 1, he always confuse with boy or girl 1....

*cabut*

TEAMADVAN said:
spy shot without them knowing when having dinner with them :)
hahaha!
hey, u guys ~( cars owner ) dont shoot me....they r just fcking gorgeous together!
cant help snapping them...pls forgive me! :_:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/09042006004.jpg
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/09042006002.jpg
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/09042006001.jpg
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/09042006.jpg

sorry lar boss.. we finished the 3 huge plates of Chicken, 3 Plates of Chicken Spare Parts, 6 Plates of Tauge and 3 Plates of Chicken Feet and only leave behind for your only one plain bowl of hor fun hehehe... but then u cant blame us rite cos u come so late muahahahha....

Here's a Lorinser C-class which i saw while heading to Sunway Extreme Park last month:

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid204/p910c3cf5ae67537a9d13d09ba67c0bb3/ef76b0ef.jpg

Myvi that's fully converted to original Toyota Passo front & rear bodyparts:

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid204/p15d8215fd418c18ab7a19081b5b56c1c/ef76b0d4.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid204/p55029606ead4d3b9147d9f625e0f088b/ef76b0c6.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid204/ped251a3d427d7e1667d9d548e05f55af/ef76b0bd.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid204/pf82205ba6a58cbb020b0df71841132a8/ef76b0b4.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid204/p8e445f2e36fbcffcb91b535e7eb68fc3/ef76af89.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid204/pccd23b53045fe335b2ab5f9733f89bd3/ef76b04e.jpg

Belongs to my friend's friend who owns a motorsports parts shop in Cheras. Usually hangs out with us in Sg. Besi chop shop. Costs a whooping RM10k for the front bodyparts only! Everything original & doesnt include the engine..... bought brand new directly from Japan through shipment.

Lam: who dares to be pissed off at u? kwkawkawkwakawkwa

CarismaGT said:
sorry lar boss.. we finished the 3 huge plates of Chicken, 3 Plates of Chicken Spare Parts, 6 Plates of Tauge and 3 Plates of Chicken Feet and only leave behind for your only one plain bowl of hor fun hehehe... but then u cant blame us rite cos u come so late muahahahha....

wat to do.....cari makan susah lar....have to work harder and hearder...
otherwise cannot changebodykit and other mods liao....sigh....

blackie : :confused_smile: huh? who pissed of me? :emoticon_U:
pls lar...dun say till i taikor like the black supra or gold S15 lar....hahaha...
me small peoples of a far end corner only...:embaressed_smile:

Taken during the last F1 in Sepang....

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i38/carcassjr/DSCN0140.jpg
http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i38/carcassjr/DSCN0139.jpg
http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i38/carcassjr/DSCN0135.jpg
http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i38/carcassjr/DSCN0133.jpg
http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i38/carcassjr/DSCN0130.jpg
http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i38/carcassjr/DSCN0128.jpg
http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i38/carcassjr/DSCN0122.jpg
http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i38/carcassjr/DSCN0120.jpg
http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i38/carcassjr/DSCN0124.jpg

Ferrari is the best.....with both driver in Maserati..........
But they should have used Ferrari instead of using the sister company.........

the XXX 9312 5-series got birdie poo next to the emblem..heehee..
resize ur pics ler....modem killer la

yalor....nico rosberg.... drive wira only mei....

haha....but on the bright note; we should be proud of our national car.......
it's driven by F1 driver.....kekekekeke

lolz... kesian Nico Rosberg... have to bear with underpower national car... others drive maserati, 5series, crv, odessey, etc....

veilsides

rx8
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i204/edmansim/352b1bd7.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i204/edmansim/Image053.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i204/edmansim/Image055.jpg

350z
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i204/edmansim/Image056.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i204/edmansim/Image058.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i204/edmansim/Image057.jpg

EDMAN said:
rx8
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i204/edmansim/352b1bd7.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i204/edmansim/Image053.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i204/edmansim/Image055.jpg

350z
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i204/edmansim/Image056.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i204/edmansim/Image058.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i204/edmansim/Image057.jpg

no disrespect to the owner, but i feel the rx is a bit overdone.
totaly loving the 350z painjob tho!