Random Car Pics

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
TEAMADVAN said:
spy shot without them knowing when having dinner with them :)
hahaha!
hey, u guys ~( cars owner ) dont shoot me....they r just fcking gorgeous together!
cant help snapping them...pls forgive me! :_:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/09042006004.jpg
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/09042006002.jpg
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/09042006001.jpg
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/09042006.jpg
So the Penang kia are having Ipoh Chicken rice before going to KL or after???

08-04-06_1836.jpg

08-04-06_1838.jpg

i have seen that HOnda Accord (VIP)..and why in the world would u put a Chevy badge to it

i saw a accord euro r laz thursday near to puncak perdana at cheras perdana...
damn nice... but din snap it... cuz withouh hp n camera...

Lennon : they makan after KL...yah...real chicken i mean...not those in their diry mind like me...muahahaha!

SkYwAlKeR : yup...exactly....

mohalw : no la...didnt drive my old junk out... paiseh lar...:embaressed_smile:

david, the background of the accord picture got many nice cars wor... got one Honda BB (if i'm not mistaken)... then got another car with huge bling bling rims parked halfway into the shop....
where is that back lane???.... so many cun cars....

TEAMADVAN said:
Lennon : they makan after KL...yah...real chicken i mean...not those in their diry mind like me...muahahaha!

SkYwAlKeR : yup...exactly....

mohalw : no la...didnt drive my old junk out... paiseh lar...:embaressed_smile:

eh ah lam....we nearly kena empat ekor le..... hanya tiga belankang kena...cis second price summore

alien said:
rubbishking, u're in macau??
im loong's fren from prime..remember?

Alien, yup still remember u lah....so still stick with Prime??

Well, currently i workin in Mainland,China but travel Macau every Monday for working purpose, and travel to HongKong always...^^

So will bring more random nice shot for u all.......

This Aston Martin took when the way i going back to Macau
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid204/p022ff44d459b3eb16a7c8bd7ec2dcabd/ef82da25.jpg

Daihatsu Copen frm HK Kcarfun.net member...

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid202/p3a567a6f4e69b67637c7f40c94742b53/efc744c1.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid202/p6091fdaf97b932923275fe3c53675201/efc744b8.jpg

R32 in Kaitak airport...

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid198/pf27b2dca67d3b488c1c3ccbb157a8eb6/f0c76bf6.jpg

R34 Fat Fai Tune...

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid198/p85e0b611df781d2984d052d7eb567cfb/f0c76bd3.jpg

Colour 'imago'...

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid198/pa2352e885beb8f179ffd9adc4c6167e9/f0c76bc6.jpg

Mira Gino with Cross turbo kit, CF bonnet, SSR type C rim,AD07 Neova...etc...

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid198/p0cf68460f094b4567a332bc714511a33/f0c767b6.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid198/pf9880f9637e3db4662381cef3c8d971e/f0c767b0.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid198/p6edf70917ff31216ee035367ac2a3cce/f0c77738.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid198/p70bfdd2eadee192f90fff513733dc28a/f0c77733.jpg

quote:

nice R34...
de colours looks so attractive...

thats is purple+blue effect, and under registration wrote blue color...hahah....

boonyloh said:
eh ah lam....we nearly kena empat ekor le..... hanya tiga belankang kena...cis second price summore
Sob sob....sigh....how good if it start with "3"...
i also bought 10 big 10 small....
and then Ibox 10big....
sigh...~swooosh! gone my 30bucks for this number...
the rest also same...u can imgine....again...swooosh! gone my 150bucks...:cry_smile: