Random Car Pics

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
awesome 456gt~!!
i saw it the other day blasting pass me in NPE..
i oni got a view of it's rear..
wanna see the front.. but.. needless to say.. i dun stand a chance..

nah, the front.....
http://i9.photobucket.com/albums/a87/nickchl/DSC00495.jpg

PocketRocket said:
nice pics...but ur hp cam can set resolution to 640x480 wan rite? =)

Im a handphone noob, so duno how to change the resolution >_
evo5229 said:
sharyIrene u also from png? so u go for penang ZTH TT???

u duno who m i? im da 3rd girl in ZTH TT >_< But seldom online & seldom go TT coz is a noob of everythings, now just buy BlueTooth, so just upload my pics up >.<

yeah are u in perth? coz i am la.....neways how to post pics ah...i dunno any websites here to post coz i got lotsa frenz car pics to post here in aussiee

cool...shar....hehe,take ur time to get used to it n keep those sexay pics coming =)

spy shot without them knowing when having dinner with them :)
hahaha!
hey, u guys ~( cars owner ) dont shoot me....they r just fcking gorgeous together!
cant help snapping them...pls forgive me! :_:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/09042006004.jpg
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/09042006002.jpg
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/09042006001.jpg
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/09042006.jpg

TEAMADVAN said:
spy shot without them knowing when having dinner with them :)
hahaha!
hey, u guys ~( cars owner ) dont shoot me....they r just fcking gorgeous together!
cant help snapping them...pls forgive me! :_:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/09042006004.jpg
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/09042006002.jpg
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/09042006001.jpg
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/09042006.jpg

Wah TEAMADVAN, u curi curi snap ur fren's car ar....HEhe, Then ur car inside or not?

Accord from Macau....

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid198/p95d347f30e6dab1ad0c545d93805cfb8/f0d587fe.jpg

beetle cabrio...

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid198/pcfd67c79220d67ee31836bb3145e177c/f0d587f7.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid198/p42183e888fc9e8446849e23747f0b9c6/f0d587f4.jpg

new mira gino from hk...

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid202/p382f3f29bb6c3ce3e755eb09168cf78a/efc7447e.jpg

TEAMADVAN, photos took in ipoh near the old IC registration there??... nearby there got nice bubur eat, the 2 shop one...

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b59/David199/06-04-06_1708.jpg
http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b59/David199/06-04-06_1709.jpg