Random Car Pics

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Kenari

Kris004.jpg

Kris001.jpg

evo...is that 15" or 16" inch rim??
looks 16" to me....mayb even 17".

http://img85.imageshack.us/img85/3911/image0013iq.jpg
snap at my campus... owned by a rich fat malay lady... what a waste....:confused_smile:

i get you...damn wasted....so much potential it that supra....sigh..~!!!

PocketRocket said:
i get you...damn wasted....so much potential it that supra....sigh..~!!!

haha.....so much potential.........if minus the weight load :emoticon_U:

cybernation said:
Honda CT!!!!:_:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/IMAG0038.jpg

wow nice city...
this is taken outside redzonemotor sports puchong rite? :_:

SkYwAlKeR said:
http://img85.imageshack.us/img85/3911/image0013iq.jpg
snap at my campus... owned by a rich fat malay lady... what a waste....:confused_smile:
This supra, her father is a second hand car dealer if im not mistaken. Her brother also own a supra, grey color. Looks nicer than this one.

SkYwAlKeR said:
If owned by a fat rich guy? Wasted? Like Mr blackie?

Nissan 350Z..:shades_smile:
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/P1010477.jpg

Toyota Altezza..:shades_smile:
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/P1010455.jpg

Ferrari F355...:_: :_:
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/P1010399.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/P1010400.jpg

That day I saw a Ferrari with the number plate JP 88 at SS2 mamak.. I can't tell whether it's a Enzo Ferrari or F430.. :) The rims are the same