Random Car Pics

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
phibitis said:
OMG, the NSX really made me cum.
8825 kenari very nice.
The Skyline at 1u i saw also. No turbo eh.... Didnt saw any intercooler tht day.

No,u say tat i think is Skyling Gt-t model...
so the engine is RB25Det,so the intercoole is at beside the bumber,small 1.
like RB20 also like tat...small intercooler only~

These are what I got when practicing.

http://img105.imageshack.us/img105/76/pan012sx.jpg

http://img105.imageshack.us/img105/2332/pan024bj.jpg

http://img105.imageshack.us/img105/7319/pan039mf.jpg

http://img80.imageshack.us/img80/535/pan042jc.jpg

practicing???
practicing....what??

b00n said:
practicing???
practicing....what??

Before it leads to another misunderstanding, need to clarify first, hahaha.

Practicing taking pics of moving objects at night. In another word, panning.

okie, neway....is it the shuttle speed setting that gives u the focus on moving object with the blured image of the background?..lighting?..normal flash?

too expensive to play with cameras lar.......

b00n said:
okie, neway....is it the shuttle speed setting that gives u the focus on moving object with the blured image of the background?..lighting?..normal flash?

too expensive to play with cameras lar.......

Yes, I set my speed around 30. No flash. You need to move the camera along with the car.

if using Sony T-9 Steady shot without adjusting any settings, dunno how the pics would come out......
might test it out when free.......
thanks man for the guidance.....guess exposure would be 400 or above lar....

b00n said:
but I thought NAZA did brought in a 2002 or 2004 version (not so sure) where it cost more than half a mil....neway, didn't know that NSX stopped prod. Only knew Supra stopped long ago......

Yeap, NSX is oredy stop last year if not mistaken....NSX oredy over 6 year product.... >.< Just really rare in M'sia, i think i gt shoot 1 during Naza Fair last 2 year at Auto City.....car price is RM750k......:confused_smile: Nice NSX, my dream car....

Nice shot, NOSkill....

z-tune r34 very cun!!if have nismo r34 z-tune and f360 give me choice,i can choice z-tune r34!!

that ztune kit skyline is own by SS Racing boss lor.......
its fully ztuned wei,with full bride seats inside even the bck seat also..

David_KIA-Racing said:
Izzit GT-R or GT-T??Custom Z-tune??

Shud be Gt-R rite ?
the reverse light one white one red...
Correct me if i'm wrong

DSC00816.jpg

damn CLS...

zephyr3d said:
took this pic outside my office yesterday... itz so darn cool mannnnnnnnn........

bimmer01.jpg

bimmer02.jpg

i saw this ytd outside sunway college.. i was like omfg! new 3series? omg! so fast modified till so nice! 19" rims right?