Random Car Pics

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
pocketrocket, ah hong, mohalw...

hahaha...only pocketrocket got it rite. spotted it in subang parade. lady owner. spotted her first, then da car... both also so sexy... beh tahan..

both also sexy??.........how old is the lady??
Than got to go Subang Parade more often.....kekekeke

[QUOTE=' xZ "]i saw this ytd outside sunway college.. i was like omfg! new 3series? omg! so fast modified till so nice! 19" rims right?[/QUOTE]
hahaha... damn chun rite. I spotted the car way ahead of my gf... until my gf came infront of me and wave at me.. ."oi.. din see me ar?" ... hahaha... too captivated by the bimmer...

ahhaha...if im ur gf,i'll give u one tight slap.notice the car more than keeping an eye out for me...yea,thats the bimmer that was featured in hypertune posing with valerie..
nowadays got alot of chics driving supercars...last nite i saw one dark red supra,black rims n red anodized rim walls passing...stunned i was looking at the driver...this chic driving by me.full package man~

cybernation said:
HONDA NSX TYPE-R??!!!!!:shades_smile:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/IMAG0033a.jpg

i saw that car under the MRR2 bridge...sad i did not have a camera..but sweet looking car..

David_KIA-Racing said:
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y130/lzamanda/DSCN7249.jpg

tis R33 always saw at Pandah Indah...
Seems like this R33 been spotted everywhere.

http://img105.imageshack.us/img105/8882/04051145249qa.jpg
http://img105.imageshack.us/img105/4914/04051152211vg.jpg
http://img105.imageshack.us/img105/8131/04051152367ln.jpg

monsterv6 said:
that ztune kit skyline is own by SS Racing boss lor.......
its fully ztuned wei,with full bride seats inside even the bck seat also..

Skyline is a GTR with Z-Tune bodykit, engine is not Z-Tune.

There are no original Z-Tune Skylines in Malaysia

midship said:
Skyline is a GTR with Z-Tune bodykit, engine is not Z-Tune.

There are no original Z-Tune Skylines in Malaysia

i think there is one or 2 z-tune in msia.. original from japan ones..

lol...
DSC1394613946.jpg

omg... another damn cls spotted....
like it so much....

ya la... nowadays many chic drivin sports car around...
i saw a beautiful chic drivin an evo wif jun bodykit at kesas highway laz nite..
damn cun de....

i think is honda nsx la.. cuz type-r vry limited only...
anyways.. nice car oso..

the nsx is the older model. facelift to new version now. nice car :shades_smile:

kambingcool dat nsx pick up at traffic light got smoke u anot....or u drive monster oso...hahaha.....btw there is same model of the nsx but its red in oug...hehe..

seldom see NSX on the road ler.....whre ussually spotted?
luv the new face lift.........