Random Car Pics

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
tat's a mercedes 600 limo..
it's a classic..
the owner enters classic car competition with it..

btw, wat is DUB doors..? i noe Dub.. but neva heard of DUB doors..

cool.. lowered old skool car... haha... maybe royal family kua?? hahaha

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
i think he has partnership in grandpire as well.. his other cars are nsx, gtr33, gtr34, supra, MRS turbo.. .. and etc.. ... ..

Blackhowling,u know tat Fairlady owner??see it at Dream car show...
nice widebody,but why using BMW Hamman rim??
so are u driving Supra also??Hehe...

very nice wide body supra..
fancy colour..
gempak sound.
loc KL last weekend

-pic 4th.. wow so fast aaa.. 230kmj fuhh

if not mistaken, this supra belongs to the same owner...i mean the fatfairlady owner...i recognise the safty pins hook at his rear bonet....cos like i said...
he loves safety bonet pins and hooks....all his car also the same style...at least 10 pair/car...

blackie: correct me if i'm wrong...
btw, haha...that fcker gave me wat i wan...pity u.....hahaha.....but he gave me 2k instead of 3k (as he promised)...better than empty speeches....

WHere u take this supra from!? I saw it in jln ipoh b4 if not mistaken. An indian driver drove it..damn loud bov sound n exhaust..hm...

TEAMADVAN said:
if not mistaken, this supra belongs to the same owner...i mean the fatfairlady owner...i recognise the safty pins hook at his rear bonet....cos like i said...
he loves safety bonet pins and hooks....all his car also the same style...at least 10 pair/car...

blackie: correct me if i'm wrong...
btw, haha...that fcker gave me wat i wan...pity u.....hahaha.....but he gave me 2k instead of 3k (as he promised)...better than empty speeches....

toking bout safety pin... Uncle Lam where is my RM20 Pin? hehehehe

fritz said:
WHere u take this supra from!? I saw it in jln ipoh b4 if not mistaken. An indian driver drove it..damn loud bov sound n exhaust..hm...

heheh yes kl area..jln ipoh also.. damm load xhaust.

yes confirm recognize the number plaet

the same indian owner fairlady,supra and many cars so on

tht fella doing wat job one ar? saw his house outside parking those 2fast2furious car..he dun scare ppl curi or scratch the car..damn 9 rich!

fritz said:
tht fella doing wat job one ar? saw his house outside parking those 2fast2furious car..he dun scare ppl curi or scratch the car..damn 9 rich!

wahh.. he is zth member?? no? yes?

last time.. i also saw..he drove white evo9.. also damm load xhauost wif terrible driving style.