Random Car Pics

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
stock z look much fucking better than this.

it looks like some normal cars with blackout headlights and ugly paintjob and bodyworks

:confused_smile: :confused_smile: :confused_smile: :confused_smile:

it's not that easily spotted... but if u browse thru all d pages.. i'm sure there are some lambos there..

The 350Z...whole car very very chun..but the color abit gong xi fa chai..hehe..
Mark X........walao! i wanna hijack tht car..

basically, marshal is fcking rich.....
lotsa cars....mrs, supra, nsx, 350z, R34 and so on....
but all badly done by his designer....as u can see, all his cars got alot of towing hooks and alot of bonet pins(front and rear!).....and the colour scheme also very boleh kind...
if i rich like him.....fooh....drolling kaw kaw...but still, i respect this fella....
why? he got noting much...but $$$$$$....send the car in, and "just do it...$ is not an issue....."......wtf!

blackhowling,
the jazz with white stripes you post at page 428 belongs to a friend of mine :p

and i saw you delivering flowers thingy the other day on your supra.. valentine's day to be exact :D

TEAMADVAN said:
basically, marshal is fcking rich.....
lotsa cars....mrs, supra, nsx, 350z, R34 and so on....
but all badly done by his designer....as u can see, all his cars got alot of towing hooks and alot of bonet pins(front and rear!).....and the colour scheme also very boleh kind...
if i rich like him.....fooh....drolling kaw kaw...but still, i respect this fella....
why? he got noting much...but $$$$$$....send the car in, and "just do it...$ is not an issue....."......wtf!

Some people are inspired by the GT Japan styles, so it is no surprise that you see tow-hooks here and bonnet-safety pins there with huge high GT wings. Whether or not they make sense on a street-driven car it doesn't matter, the most important thing is to feel amazed how close they look to real GT Japan cars, though you cannot have the exact replica-look of them due to some reasons eg. position of the engines and also the re-structured base.

cars seen on the road...

1. Evo vs Subaru
2. Full lorry of latest Subaru STI arrive to the showroom :angry_smile:
3. SL 350 vs Subaru

nice celica....seen last night!
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/63244

Pocket....
if u look at the actual car...u wouldn't feel that the GT wing is out of portion.....just nice...
but the car lowered to the max..
to me....it's the nicest celica that I've ever seen.......mean and sleek!

this celica will look like it came out of nfs-mw.how'd the owner move around m'sian roads?