Random Car Pics

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
That celica`s front bumper is like so dem low .. can scrape the tar of the road one .. Maut sial .... too ganas look for me .. :_:

y they bring so many Subaru .. dem lot of people buy ah .. all so rich one heh .. grgrgrg !!

Jackie Leong said:
blackhowling,
the jazz with white stripes you post at page 428 belongs to a friend of mine :p

and i saw you delivering flowers thingy the other day on your supra.. valentine's day to be exact :D

huh?!???!?!

mana?!?!?!

RPM_freak said:
y they bring so many Subaru .. dem lot of people buy ah .. all so rich one heh .. grgrgrg !!
Subaru WRX is quite popular in Singapore.
Normal WRX selling only around SGD 89K
STI version at around SGD 130K... :_:

actually, a gen2, if properly done up.. can look pretty cun

edgar_raphael said:
Some people are inspired by the GT Japan styles, so it is no surprise that you see tow-hooks here and bonnet-safety pins there with huge high GT wings. Whether or not they make sense on a street-driven car it doesn't matter, the most important thing is to feel amazed how close they look to real GT Japan cars, though you cannot have the exact replica-look of them due to some reasons eg. position of the engines and also the re-structured base.

yes...i agree with u...as long as there's GT feel....
but dun lar....3 pairs of bonet pin in front and 3 pairs at the rear hood....
thats GT+GT+GT+GT feels already...hahaha....
but sumtimes, diffrent people, diff taste lor....
he got his $, thats his car...he can even place em at the roof....
ebut still i respect him...he got the umphh to collect em all! i mean most of the cars that compete in GT....thumbs up!

b00n said:
nice celica....seen last night!
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/63244

beautiful celica !!

if only the hood scoop is same black colour, n the side mirror is white .. then purrrrfecttttt...

nice old skool....lowered summore :O
http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d121/indomee2/DSC00538.jpg

dat's bloody nice man... imagine running an RB26 or 2JZ inside... phooweee

nolah... hantar casket one... see the body so long... hahaha... jz joking... no offence to the owner....

WWE Undertaker's Ride!!!!!!!!!!
really nice Old-Skool vintage car
imagine tht add up 18inch Chrome Rim Spinner, hydraulic suspension, Nice ICE setup.....DUB door style... nice!!!!!!!!