Random Car Pics - Penang

ah .. dat perdana .. on 1st picture wan..
study in equator college.. erm.
rich kid lai..

Originally posted by ezwong2002@May 24 2004, 09:15
tailgating Supra ( I think auto lah this one ) Location BM

:) I think I know the owner too.
wah bm also got supra?

dude,
where ur from?

i`m from lam bi hui... :D

aiks.....
kulim...
hhhmm which secondary school ya went to?

but ur in us now rite..

anyone has the pic of a satria tat got "love" at the spoiler? i heard tat car very popular wan. but never seen before eventhough im a penangite (now in KL). :D

Originally posted by narx@Dec 15 2004, 10:06
aiks.....
kulim...

but ur in us now rite..
I went to Chung Ling in the island for F1-F5 then half way thru F6 in HSBM.
Right now i'm having vacation in Kulim and Penang...anything going on in Penang or Kulim? :lol:

Originally posted by 3R1C+Dec 22 2004, 01:40 -->
QUOTE (3R1C @ Dec 22 2004, 01:40 )
--QuoteBegin-narx
@Dec 15 2004, 10:06
aiks.....
kulim...

but ur in us now rite..

I went to Chung Ling in the island for F1-F5 then half way thru F6 in HSBM.
Right now i'm having vacation in Kulim and Penang...anything going on in Penang or Kulim? :lol: [/b][/quote]
Did u bring Auto Trader for me or not?

When are you going back to US?

Originally posted by narx+Dec 15 2004, 00:35 -->
QUOTE (narx @ Dec 15 2004, 00:35 )
--QuoteBegin-ezwong2002
@May 24 2004, 09:15
tailgating Supra ( I think auto lah this one ) Location BM

:) I think I know the owner too.

wah bm also got supra?

dude,
where ur from?

i`m from lam bi hui... :D [/b][/quote]
i stayed there b4.. :lol:
near the chinese secondary sch there..

Originally posted by DeepBluez@Dec 21 2004, 14:15
anyone has the pic of a satria tat got "love" at the spoiler? i heard tat car very popular wan. but never seen before eventhough im a penangite (now in KL). :D
here the pic ..........now the car already change new spoiler more bigger