Same car??
tumbs up for the car! B)Originally posted by NOSkill@Apr 28 2004, 11:12 PM
Same car??
wah bm also got supra?Originally posted by ezwong2002@May 24 2004, 09:15
tailgating Supra ( I think auto lah this one ) Location BM
:) I think I know the owner too.
Nice, I'm from there too. :ph34r:Originally posted by 3R1C@Dec 15 2004, 06:51
dude i'm from Kulim. :)
I went to Chung Ling in the island for F1-F5 then half way thru F6 in HSBM.Originally posted by narx@Dec 15 2004, 10:06
aiks.....
kulim...
hhhmm which secondary school ya went to?
but ur in us now rite..
r u sam?Originally posted by aibo210@Dec 20 2004, 19:55
a 911 turbo that park inside my house B)
Originally posted by 3R1C+Dec 22 2004, 01:40 -->
QUOTE (3R1C @ Dec 22 2004, 01:40 ) --QuoteBegin-narx
@Dec 15 2004, 10:06
aiks.....
kulim...
hhhmm which secondary school ya went to?
but ur in us now rite..
I went to Chung Ling in the island for F1-F5 then half way thru F6 in HSBM. Right now i'm having vacation in Kulim and Penang...anything going on in Penang or Kulim? :lol: [/b][/quote] Did u bring Auto Trader for me or not? When are you going back to US? |
Originally posted by narx+Dec 15 2004, 00:35 -->
QUOTE (narx @ Dec 15 2004, 00:35 ) --QuoteBegin-ezwong2002
@May 24 2004, 09:15
tailgating Supra ( I think auto lah this one ) Location BM
:) I think I know the owner too.
wah bm also got supra? dude, where ur from? i`m from lam bi hui... :D [/b][/quote] i stayed there b4.. :lol: near the chinese secondary sch there.. |
here the pic ..........now the car already change new spoiler more biggerOriginally posted by DeepBluez@Dec 21 2004, 14:15
anyone has the pic of a satria tat got "love" at the spoiler? i heard tat car very popular wan. but never seen before eventhough im a penangite (now in KL). :D