Random Car Pics Part 2

One of the rarest in the World ...

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c374/eddie_yong/Countach-1.jpg

Cheers.

Holy sh*t..
:adore:

That is my No.1 dream car of all time..
Always will be and nothing will change it..

The plate pretty nice huh?
BN 8? BN 6?

Holy sh*t..
:adore:

That is my No.1 dream car of all time..
Always will be and nothing will change it..

The plate pretty nice huh?
BN 8? BN 6?

Yup, something like that. I think he did something to his plate. Even on my cellphone picture, it turned out blurry as well. So no need editing :biggrin:

That's a first I see in Malaysia and don't think there were too many around the world either. Awesome, awesome car ....

YEah!!...but no prize jackpot 1...heheh...my frenz said dis car alwiz park around KB shopping mall coz d owner likes 2 play snuker!!...heheh...very rare supercar...sounds like 10 car wit broken exzos...hehe...but my advise dont try 2 chase him lar....

ed, didn't try and go after him with your monsta?!

We were in a Pajero when spotted the car. But wasn't speeding anyway. Just cruising at 110km/h.

You guys were right ... It's a rare Countach and very very well kept too ...

We were in a Pajero when spotted the car. But wasn't speeding anyway. Just cruising at 110km/h.

You guys were right ... It's a rare Countach and very very well kept too ...

hmmm...eyong...."pajero" u say....whose one eh? 26 ar?
hehe....26 very fast one wor...modified turbo and 6mt gear box wor....cant catch up meh? hehe....

UE7 : thats your dream car?
haha...my dream is the RED diablo u posted quite sumtims ago....

Ya, 26 of course .... That Scania trailer sounding 26 ... If go offroad, then very very fast .... Highway alittle scary wor ...

the rear look very different then the original countach ?? any special name for this limited car ?

Looking at the taillights/spoiler, that one looks like LP5000 QV

My dream one is that exact one in red, with beige interior:biggrin:
Wouldn't go wrong with a pair of new race pipes, either :biggrin: :biggrin:

Yeah indeed it do look like lp500 QV..

love the sexy ass ..

There was a yellow Diablo at Lamborghini Kuala Lumpur yesterday along with Aston Martin DB9 (BGG 9) and some old Porsche's inside (workshop)

In the dealer there was a yellow '07 Gallardo, pearl white '07 Gallardo Spider, and orange Murcielago LP640 with smoked wheels

The black Murcielago was gone already

There was a yellow Diablo at Lamborghini Kuala Lumpur yesterday along with Aston Martin DB9 (BGG 9) and some old Porsche's inside (workshop)

In the dealer there was a yellow '07 Gallardo, pearl white '07 Gallardo Spider, and orange Murcielago LP640 with smoked wheels

If its gone does it mean that it's been sold? And they kinda replace the sold car with a new one?

did u take any pics of that diablo?

Some random car pics. Saw this lambo gallardo at ss2 housing area near Murni! I think this dude used to own a BMW 825i (or could be his friends' car cos it's always at the same house), then he had a NSX, and then I think he had a rx7, and dunno what car cos I can't remember, and now, this lambo.

Edit: 8 Oct 2007. Shite, posted the wrong pics. I guess I must be sleepy that time. hahaha Have put in the correct pics.

http://images.fotopic.net/yq52jb.jpg
http://images.fotopic.net/yq52j9.jpg