Random Car Pics Part 2

looks like Kelisa or Kancil but than if u look closely this 2 cars aren't that wide.....
hmmm....pls tell......
pls........
kekekeke

:shades_smile:
Brand-new, unplated Bentley Continental GT
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/ContinentalGT1.jpg
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/ContinentalGT2.jpg
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/ContinentalGT3.jpg
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/ContinentalGT4.jpg

all wrong its suzuki swift but i dont know what version
but its not the new version
only 2 doors and the rear got abit like myvi

looks like the swift road version of the rally one that Monster Tajima (sp?) use i think...

so isit wrong thread or mighty fine? lol :confused:

nice suzuki swift! ass looks 'finer' than the current ones on the road. i was thinking it was a wide kelisa or sumting.. the tail lights does resembles viva, or isit viva copy ppl 1 haha

why would the bentley be in the wrong thread? This is after all the random car pics thread? hehe and its a random car UE7 randomly spotted lol

360 Modena
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/WPS36001.jpg
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/WPS36005.jpg
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/WPS36004.jpg

Another 360 Modena, this one in Bangsar.
Watch the short video here - YouTube
- Ferrari 360 at Bangsar Shopping Centre

Also, please do check out my other Ferrari videos on YouTube when you have the time.
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/BAC302.jpg
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/BAC304.jpg

And a SL55 with nice number plate.. forgot what though
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/P6030009.jpg

M5, near French Dinner restaurant
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/BHH1000.jpg

Then M5 at Marriott's..
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/WJM301.jpg
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/WJM303.jpg