Random Car Pics Part 2

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
looks like Kelisa or Kancil but than if u look closely this 2 cars aren't that wide.....
hmmm....pls tell......
pls........
kekekeke

:shades_smile:
Brand-new, unplated Bentley Continental GT
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/ContinentalGT1.jpg
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/ContinentalGT2.jpg
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/ContinentalGT3.jpg
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/ContinentalGT4.jpg

all wrong its suzuki swift but i dont know what version
but its not the new version
only 2 doors and the rear got abit like myvi

looks like the swift road version of the rally one that Monster Tajima (sp?) use i think...

so isit wrong thread or mighty fine? lol :confused:

nice suzuki swift! ass looks 'finer' than the current ones on the road. i was thinking it was a wide kelisa or sumting.. the tail lights does resembles viva, or isit viva copy ppl 1 haha

why would the bentley be in the wrong thread? This is after all the random car pics thread? hehe and its a random car UE7 randomly spotted lol

360 Modena
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/WPS36001.jpg
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/WPS36005.jpg
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/WPS36004.jpg

Another 360 Modena, this one in Bangsar.
Watch the short video here - YouTube
- Ferrari 360 at Bangsar Shopping Centre

Also, please do check out my other Ferrari videos on YouTube when you have the time.
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/BAC302.jpg
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/BAC304.jpg

And a SL55 with nice number plate.. forgot what though
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/P6030009.jpg

M5, near French Dinner restaurant
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/BHH1000.jpg

Then M5 at Marriott's..
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/WJM301.jpg
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/WJM303.jpg