Random Car Pics Part 2

no probs....will upload some pit gal pics..heheh...oppps..i mean cars....

i oso prefer watch astro but wat to do...some bigshot gave 2 complimentary pass for 3days.....so dun 1 2 waste lor ...might as well experience it ritez...narting beats the action in front of ur eyes....rites..ahhaha

yah...alot wanabess fujiwara around kl....wasted i duno japs or mandarin to read wat they wrote on the side.......

daniel lee-bunta fujiwara have many sonsssssSSss to deliver tofu to uncle lim...

Ferrari 456
- 550 Bodykit
- 575 Headlights
- 550LM Hood
- GT Spoiler
- Drilled Rotors
- Race Calipers
- Racing Alloys

http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WFR181801.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WFR181803.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WFR181802.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WFR181804.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WFR181805.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WFR181806.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WFR181808.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WFR181809.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WFR181810.jpg

no probs....will upload some pit gal pics..heheh...oppps..i mean cars....

i oso prefer watch astro but wat to do...some bigshot gave 2 complimentary pass for 3days.....so dun 1 2 waste lor ...might as well experience it ritez...narting beats the action in front of ur eyes....rites..ahhaha

yah...alot wanabess fujiwara around kl....wasted i duno japs or mandarin to read wat they wrote on the side.......

daniel lee-bunta fujiwara have many sonsssssSSss to deliver tofu to uncle lim...

That means Bunta Fujiwara had lotssssssssssSSSss of mistresses in malaysia... LOL :_:

http://i78.photobucket.com/albums/j101/aquilaTE/Ferrari%202007/DSCN7214_800x60.jpg

Many agian .. :omg_smile:

such a big GT wing on a ferrari kinda spoil the look .

575M
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WGG802.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WGG801.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WGG803.jpg

993 Turbo, 996 GT3, 996 C4-S
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WHW383.jpg

Diablo & 456
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WNN66615.jpg

360 CS
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WNP2902.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WNP2903.jpg

why no ppl say that ferrari is a beng car ? normally wira or watever JDM car got gt-wing will automatically drop into beng's category leh ... over here i only see ppl say" wud it be better without the wing " or somethin ......
dun flame me ... haha !