Random Car Pics Part 2

dedicated to ultimatevolution7,

IMG022-10.jpg

IMG025-10.jpg

Hell, here's more automotive pornography.
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/599GTB01.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/599GTB03.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/599GTB02.jpg
Owner getting Malaysian plates soon (car is RHD)

great taste in music lol

ROTFL....

i heard the 456 w gt-wing belongs to some LB dude..
spotted it around the LB building a couple times myself..

it's not the gt-wing.. IN MY HUMBLE OPINION, i think the wing doesnt complement the lines of the car. A GT wing on fully kitted 575 like tis is totally alrite..

eujin: please take pix of the rides AND the chicks for RGpix..
as much as i like things on hot cars i like hot chicks tooooooo :biggrin:

great taste in music lol

ROTFL....

not sure if it's true but i did spot it around the LB building a couple times myself..

i dont like it personally,(not coz of LB :p) but coz all tat lights and kit kinda spoil the whole design concept on the original..
hmm.. i just cudnt accept it's being treated like a 350z/evo/subaru..
dun get me wrong, i love those JDM machines..

it's not the gt-wing.. IN MY HUMBLE OPINION, i think the wing doesnt complement the lines of the car. A GT wing on a fully kitted 575 like tis is totally alrite..

575GTC5.jpg

http://www.digitalcarwallpapers.com/wallpapers/ferrari_car_wallpaper/2005_Ferrari_575_GTC_Evoluzione_1024x768_02.jpghttp://www.autogaleria.pl/tapety/img/ferrari/ferrari_575_gtc_2003_02_s.jpg
the ferrari 575 GTC competizione

now look at tat wing again on tis ferrari below...
Ferrari-575GTC_2004_800x600_wallpaper_05.jpg

and tell me.. beng? wat beng?

*sorry for all the huge pix ppl..
i just gotta show some love for GT-winged Ferraris :angel_smile:

it's so garang.. it beats my fat ass primary school discipline teacher..

eujin: please take pix of the rides AND the chicks for RGpix on raceday..

and good nite ppl..

looks like ah beng strike lottery and get himself a Ferrari
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WFR181805.jpg

ok all be open.. let say we loose the badge.. think it as maybe fto instead (fto guys dont angry aa just example) i think 80% will say its a beng style car :_:
but its a human nature to be biased :X-: btw more ferrari pic pls

bro, u know the owner? is that diablo just bought recently?
thats what i heard about a diablo is for sale at very reasonable price...but
the hot cake is sold in a blink of eye.....

that was a yellow Diablo VT at RM200K
this red Diablo, owner had it quite a while already

ROTFL....

spotted it around the LB building a couple times myself..

it's not the gt-wing.. IN MY HUMBLE OPINION, i think the wing doesnt complement the lines of the car. A GT wing on fully kitted 575 like tis is totally alrite..

eujin: please take pix of the rides AND the chicks for RGpix..

hahah...for sure..most supercars and exotics parked @ PA1,tht rm100 for 3days parking....mine is PA4 rm50 3days,rm50 for FARKING PARKING n hv to walk 10mins to grandstand under hot sun!!!!,but as least there is 1 ferari parked beside me yesterday...hahaa.most exotics car parked there is usually frm singapore plate...

camera is charged...and..here i go...

tall people like Jeremy Clarkson will get sore head when driving in malaysia, haha!

200k I rather get bmw

ultimate: technical issue? any idea wats the prob?
how bout those custom taxes and such? all cleared?

Didn't that car use to be Bob Wong's? If it is, I know why it was such a bargain...

There was also a Ferrari 328 GTS (one of my favourite Ferraris) for sale at RM70k

Lowest price I have seen for a Ferrari F355 was RM 400k
(but that's still USD 100k)