Random Car Pics Part 2

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
no probs....will upload some pit gal pics..heheh...oppps..i mean cars....

i oso prefer watch astro but wat to do...some bigshot gave 2 complimentary pass for 3days.....so dun 1 2 waste lor ...might as well experience it ritez...narting beats the action in front of ur eyes....rites..ahhaha

yah...alot wanabess fujiwara around kl....wasted i duno japs or mandarin to read wat they wrote on the side.......

daniel lee-bunta fujiwara have many sonsssssSSss to deliver tofu to uncle lim...

Ferrari 456
- 550 Bodykit
- 575 Headlights
- 550LM Hood
- GT Spoiler
- Drilled Rotors
- Race Calipers
- Racing Alloys

http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WFR181801.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WFR181803.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WFR181802.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WFR181804.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WFR181805.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WFR181806.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WFR181808.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WFR181809.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WFR181810.jpg

no probs....will upload some pit gal pics..heheh...oppps..i mean cars....

i oso prefer watch astro but wat to do...some bigshot gave 2 complimentary pass for 3days.....so dun 1 2 waste lor ...might as well experience it ritez...narting beats the action in front of ur eyes....rites..ahhaha

yah...alot wanabess fujiwara around kl....wasted i duno japs or mandarin to read wat they wrote on the side.......

daniel lee-bunta fujiwara have many sonsssssSSss to deliver tofu to uncle lim...

That means Bunta Fujiwara had lotssssssssssSSSss of mistresses in malaysia... LOL :_:

http://i78.photobucket.com/albums/j101/aquilaTE/Ferrari%202007/DSCN7214_800x60.jpg

Many agian .. :omg_smile:

such a big GT wing on a ferrari kinda spoil the look .

575M
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WGG802.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WGG801.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WGG803.jpg

993 Turbo, 996 GT3, 996 C4-S
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WHW383.jpg

Diablo & 456
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WNN66615.jpg

360 CS
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WNP2902.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WNP2903.jpg

why no ppl say that ferrari is a beng car ? normally wira or watever JDM car got gt-wing will automatically drop into beng's category leh ... over here i only see ppl say" wud it be better without the wing " or somethin ......
dun flame me ... haha !