Rally Vios

KingOfCool

hmmm...just wondering, wouldnt it be cool if there are a team enters the vios in the rally?

if u see vios in rally , maybe just the unker want to balik kampung but accidently enter to the rally road.
:lol:

that particular vios must be from brunei or japan spec not from malaysia cause my cousin from brunei has manual vios....now put safc and toda killing cams (if he tipu i tipu also hahahahhaahah)

malaysia also have manual vios mah... got two model right? the one more expensive with crome interior finish and another normal one without ABS. the salesman told me if i wan manual one i must get the normal one cuz the more expensive one only come with auto transmition.

oh yeah i just go to the showroom for fun and get a free test drive without buying a car :P

There are no manual vioses in malaysia. The lower spec one is the e-spec and that is also with an wuto tranny............
If anyone wants a manual vios then they have to convert it.......... :angry:

banana rims or no... his bodyweight still competitive with me :( keyword: Power:Weight ratio :lol:

but yeah, the guy sadly using 17" rims la MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHA

i still hope i wont bump into him tho.. i have trouble resisting souped up cars... huhu

TIONG! :lol:

Originally posted by artnet@Jan 24 2005, 22:44
go buy the 1.5RS Vitz h/c and dump into it...
VITZ RS halfcut ?????

Where got where got ? ever seen one b4 ?