rally look on wira

drifterzzz

wat is the best tire combination

1. 195/55/15
2. 195/60/15
3. 205/60/15

which 1 ha .. will 205/60 tire sangkut @ the front fender ???

195/60/15 combine with OZ evo2/3 wheels - red coloured mud flaps... not the brothers one..

last time my wira is using 205/60/15, Enkei rim with evo 3 original suspension, tyre wont touch fender. but the car very high. then i change to rally tyre A035, 195/65/15, tyre also dint touch fender..

can i suggest change car colour first? aha! then only the rest will follow... :D

kiddin, kiddin

huhuhuhuhuhuhuhuhuhuhuhuhuh...wira rally looks..big ass tyres n very high suspension setting...driving on tarmac..LOL....red mudflaps for protection caused by scorching torque from n/a engines...huhuhuhuhuhu..wannananannananaanbeeee

Rally look very famous in JB.. but they change engine as well inside..

195/60/15 should be fine
u need raise the rear cuz will kena inner mudguard when u take corner.
for front no problem one. sure can fit.

205/60 won't fit at all...
sure kena mudguard. cuz tire too wide. front and rear also kena. unless u wanna raise the rear to monster truck height larr kakkakak...

rileks la toe peck.. sum mod car for looks(self satisfaction). sum mod for performance and sum mod for autoshow. yeah. they're quite a few i saw b4. and sum really go rally.

im currently using 195/55/15. sumtime look quite big. sumtime look nice.hehe. anyway since i'm into performance. next tyre change will go to 50 series. hehe. Post up ur pic when ur mod is done.

-just a piece of my mind-

rally look??... go for compomotive wheels...
then adjust ur suspension to the highest setting... can even go for rock climbing event adi...

I myself make my car high, love the ride, can speed on bumpy roads, not afraid of damaging the rims ;)

last time i've use A035 with tien adjustable on my wira wannabe.. stock wira suspension cant use those rally tires with 195/65R15 except for 185/65R15.. 185 hard to find.. there are also snow tyres.. snow tyres really soft... when it comes to dry cond.. superb handling but when it come to wet.. floats like hell.. but with 4wd system.. drifting all the way..

Once i've use Advan A035 soft for front and Advan A035 medium for rear at batu 3 race track.. the tires can easily take corners but then there are limits.. pusing the car to much in corners may result overshooting.. once in 2 laps have to "celup" the tire with water.. heheheh simply get hot..

ambayah, u arr last time sell me the tires size from volvo one, cannot fit my car at all...
mudguard all kena kao kao... when one person driving. not lowered somemore...
btw, it was 195/60/R15...
nvm larr, now i change to 195/50/R15 everything fine now.

ambayah said:
I myself make my car high, love the ride, can speed on bumpy roads, not afraid of damaging the rims ;)

im agreed wif urs..
to many rim n tyre i have used..
from 1 pcs rim to 3 pcs rim...
from 15 inc to 17 inc...
from 195/50/15 to 215/45/17...

the best of my wheel is..my last
1 pcs rays eng versus turismo rim 16x 7jj offset 35
yoko 205/55/16 tyres..
confortable,cornering,perform,speed n lasak.

but ..unlucky its sold..
now using maxgradeII 205/50/16..
still loving 205/55/16.

driffterzz.. if u use 15 inc rim..prefer use 205 or 195/60/15 la..very suit for rally look. no sangkut at all wif stock cond height.

just sharing.

Write your reply...