Race Tin R/C cars

Joeker

Walking Dead
ANybody here into Audley Race Tin R/C cars?

I just bought mine last weekend and having a blast with it.

PICT0904.jpg

PICT0905.jpg

i also got one skyline fully modded, 14000rpm redline peak ehehehhehee :p

wen wan to race? mauahhahahahahaha :p

Aiyo guys, I think u r outdated loh, we've used to play that like 1 year ago......There was a topic on this.

i oso unker....dunno how much the 86 cost....

joseph, can let me know the price and place to get ar?

Wei... somebody got AE86 model kit liao... u know who u r la... :)

:hello: Good for indoor RC car game (when rainy season), 1/27 scale size. (just like the Kyosho MiniZ; but the MiniZ's set = RM8++.00 got servo & iESC).
So, this one consider the clone of MiniZ's set but without servo & iESC lah. :regular_smile:

If can change the controller set casing to the pistol grip type.:shades_smile:

yours is the fake one...haha AD86......say hello to the
real ADVAN CARROT KURATA TRUENO....bought it at Toy'r'us around 2 years ago...cost around RM69.95 . hehe:_:

IMG_0094.jpg

IMG_0092.jpg

wow, nice RC. Do you play with it?? or izit too risky to have it running around the house....scared kena accidents, like bumping into house furniture...

Supachip said:
Aiyo guys, I think u r outdated loh, we've used to play that like 1 year ago......There was a topic on this.
hehehe:_::_::_::_: agree... here is the old thread

http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=18459&highlight=racetin

most of them I think retire already...

I try to drift the racetin but fail...