Race craft BMW anyone?

IF i owned that beemer, maybe i would go mad and start ramming every muthafooking rempits (NOT any motorcyclist) on the road with that damanged beemer of mine...

MWAHAHA. MWAHAA, WAHAA, MUAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA *cough*.

Fluffy said:
haha whoopsie..!

btw,anyone knows wats under the hood of that beemer?:_:

Bro, last time it was running on NA but no more cause now the beemer got a Super charger inside somemore got intercooler. Not sure what the company of the supercharger but saw it with my own eyes and close up somemore....hehehehe.....if i'm not wrong it has new shoes already...

reedoor,
Too much to type on what I'll do to the rempits so I'll cut it short and do it in point form.
- use the beemer and crash all of them down.
- take their bodies and skin them except the face
- tie their skinned bodies on lamp posts along federal highway with a banner that says, "Inilah akibatnya jadi mat rempit. Satu satu, mati engkau semua"

that bimmer is using a 320i engine.... but performance pulley and camsharf i think... recently change his gruppe air ram intake to asa supercharge kit... his car is now 250bhp... normal auto gearbox... with custom make pipping and quad exhaust.... koni adjustable and grippen 6 port at the front.. dono what brake pad he is using..... he has the dono what plug can move ur torque graft lower.. meaning better pickup ...

err what else... oh yeah.. other then performance is his exterior... everything that racecraft can have for a e46 he have it.. he is the only one with a carbon fibre roof.... full wide m3 body kit... racecraft trunk and bonnet .. racecraft carbon fiber seat.... lighting audio ice system... err

and all the race craft accessrioes for the interior le .. like gearnob, steering, handbrake nob, pedal and so on so far la....

his light is 1 set AURA hi/lo hid... , HB4 conversion fog light CCFL angle ring .. and max 2000 strobe kit... ... have a couple more but forgotted... this is the the main le ...

imagine 320 with supercharger is 250bhp 325 with supercharger is also 250 bhp...

if M3 put in supercharger..??? haha...

the supercharge is a plug and play system.. din touch the ecu, gearbox .. it kick in after maybe 3 or 4 rpm i think so .... bmw engine cant take supercharge ... haha surely will die 1 ...

hahahaha is always park at motorsportdivision beside ksp power.. have a few bmw there 1 normally..?? normall 1 blue 325ci wmh 898 if i not mistaken .. sometime a grey 325 mod bmw .. .wky 25 i think .. if u are lucky u can see 1 red supercharger jdj 4 lelf hand drive 1 .. from jb..

his one is bambee 188... haha oh yeah his car is wrapped with vps titing and leather protection..

haha nola... im actually driving a bimmer too.. always wanted 2 mod my bimmer .. but haha no cash and secondly is dad car... he say u done ever touch the car i warn u or no car .... hahhaha.. so onli can admire onli...... love E46 shape a lot very sporty with all the kit if u mod it properly.. motorsport division sell performance parts and aerodynamic parts for benz, bmw and mini..

fred_soo_88 : show pics or show ur dad the modded beemers la wey ... he might change his mind .. MWAHAHAHA . damn im teaching u bad stuffs

TitanRev said:
Bro, last time it was running on NA but no more cause now the beemer got a Super charger inside somemore got intercooler. Not sure what the company of the supercharger but saw it with my own eyes and close up somemore....hehehehe.....if i'm not wrong it has new shoes already...

this beemer always change shoes like women did. last time feature in traffic n hypertune using ac schnitzer type 4 after dat hartge classic custom now work emotion n all is 19". i saw at motor trader he want to sell his work rim.

anyway where is goldwave84? see already or not the pic? or he go to sunway again to look it closely?

satria_95,
u're evil man...
hmm... but i think i will help u lo... hahahahahah... LOL...

fred_soo,
cos Shedden is de boss ma, tats y he can put everything in lo... :)

m3 power,
i no where he got de WORK rim, deep dish with gun metal color in de middle.
tats a limited edition rim according to de place he got de rim. & it cost more than 10k for de shoe only.

bro nitrus hahah thanks but i have done that but is useless... he in fact saw the car engine and interior everything at Xtreme night.. his car was there at racecraft booth..my dad went .. but he still stick to the point saying.. if u mod a bimmer the prestige will drop... we youngster see performance ma .. but for adults above 40 plus they go for prestige.... even if they wnat sport oso they will go for prestige and performance liike M3 or AMG model...

haha ya ya ... i agree with M3 power... i one day saw him using the carbon fiber hood ... the next time take it out... then next time put it back again ... hahha i also saw him change his rim a few times edi .. but now he stick to the work emotion rim.... he change his car accessoies like changing cloths and shoe.. haha..

haha yala..... is not cheap to mod a bimmer compare 2 japanese car u know .. i check full adjustable bliestien for bmw is 9k but for evo or GTR is onli the most 7k the supercharger kit is 30k... is only limited 2 250 bhp around 100 bhp add onli but for that price u can get a 700bhp turbo kit for skyline edi ... if real bwm they using GT brembo brakes.. cost nearly 30k for it...

reedoor said:
m3 power,
i no where he got de WORK rim, deep dish with gun metal color in de middle.
tats a limited edition rim according to de place he got de rim. & it cost more than 10k for de shoe only.

where he got that rim? more than 10k ar? very nice dat rim. sum more the tyre oso toyo brand. must b more 1k 1 piece. the car look like dtm car. very very nice.