go sunway quater mile theres one ... is the boss car ...
vampireSuto said:oh ..man i see tht grey skyline xxx 70 all day long coz i work in links ...haha .... the most expensive skyline in malaysia .... the sound sytem is killing you ... hehe
vampireSuto said:go sunway quater mile theres one ... is the boss car ...
keong72 said:at penang also got 1 r34 gtune bodypart and tomei engine wah ,,very nice and fast,,,,,,,,,,
vampireSuto said:oh ..man i see tht grey skyline xxx 70 all day long coz i work in links ...haha .... the most expensive skyline in malaysia .... the sound sytem is killing you ... hehe
kei-office said:A friend told me that his friend is driving an R34 GTR from butterworth with full Z-tune body kit order original from japan and heard that the owner just change the engine to tomei engine ! is a malay owner for the car ..... he spend more than 100k just for the body kit and the engine ( not yet include clutch...etc ) ! damm loaded, this owner just brought the car not more than 6 months....... anyway i will post up the pic soon for u guys !
DarkChild said:*laughs* He says he want's it to be a showcar apparently. He came for a function at my house last Dec. He drove his Golf GTI but upon special request from my brother (it was his birthday), he drove back and took his GTR.... and later his Bently Continental GT...
Some shots. Sorry for the poor quality. Camera phone. I have some shots from a proper camera but I forgot where I left them.
He has LED taillights but I don't know why they never showed up in the picture.
http://img103.imageshack.us/img103/1817/dsc00193e9tp.jpg
http://img103.imageshack.us/img103/7782/img1583e9vm.jpg
imoloq said:Is this a GTR or GTT? How come the back dun have the GTR badge? Or did he take it off hehehe.
[B said:DarkChild[/b]]
*laughs* He says he want's it to be a showcar apparently. He came for a function at my house last Dec. He drove his Golf GTI but upon special request from my brother (it was his birthday), he drove back and took his GTR.... and later his Bently Continental GT...
Some shots. Sorry for the poor quality. Camera phone. I have some shots from a proper camera but I forgot where I left them.
He has LED taillights but I don't know why they never showed up in the picture.
DarkChild said:![]()
Who in right mind would spend 400k on a GTT? If he is capable of buying a Bently Continental GT, what's a GTR to him? :top: