ppuan mer becareful :POriginally posted by sakuraguy@Feb 22 2005, 09:24
spotted R3 today morning ..around 09:15am while going to work at federal highway .. driven by chinese gal .. plate number is KY83 .. ;) she drive's like very scared... seat pushed to front and she stick her body onto steering... wah lau wei !!
cheers ...
Will do mine (now at 6500!) after I return from Bali next week. I don't have a gear lever issue, but I do have a short list of other items to be rectified.Originally posted by handsome_lala@Feb 22 2005, 09:09
Has anyone done their second service (5000km)?
Did PE manage to solve the gear lever issue?
I just send my car for service this morning....will collect it this evening
KY83? SOunds familiar. Isn't that Suah's car? One of the SR3s who joined us during the first ever SR3 Owners Track Day. COuld be his wife or sister or something?Originally posted by sakuraguy@Feb 22 2005, 09:24
spotted R3 today morning ..around 09:15am while going to work at federal highway .. driven by chinese gal .. plate number is KY83 .. ;) she drive's like very scared... seat pushed to front and she stick her body onto steering... wah lau wei !!
cheers ...
Originally posted by Crash+Feb 22 2005, 10:49 -->
QUOTE (Crash @ Feb 22 2005, 10:49 ) --QuoteBegin-sakuraguy
@Feb 22 2005, 09:24
cheers ...
KY83? SOunds familiar. Isn't that Suah's car? One of the SR3s who joined us during the first ever SR3 Owners Track Day. COuld be his wife or sister or something? [/b][/quote] That's Fikri's car. He came on the Track Day along with his Evo 6. |
He came to the Track day but kept to himself. I think he's the one named Ash on racerallyresearch forumOriginally posted by Crash@Feb 22 2005, 11:15
Who's Fikri? Have we met?
handsome_lala,Originally posted by handsome_lala@Feb 23 2005, 10:13
My second experience with PE was horrible.
1) my gear lever now looks horrid!!
- it looks exactly like the one they have in the wira!!
2) asked them to refit my cd player as its loose and making some noises
- on paper it said *refitted* +++F#$% Off+++
3) refering back to point number 1, if the preassigned R3 mechanic is assigned to my R3, the gear lever will not be as the way it is now![]()
4) with 3, my car was definately not serviced by the pretrained motorsport mechanic!!!
FAIZAL, pls advice...especially on the gear lever issue...i thougt PE has already been briefed on how to refit the gear lever!!!
yes...my spirit will be there :lol: and faisal is definately gonna read that :POriginally posted by Crash@Feb 23 2005, 10:06
It's ok man! Hahahah...you did sound preoccupied! Dashboard rattling again?
Thursday TT confirmed?
Time: 9.00pm
Place: Roti John TTDI Market
Come one, come all!
I know sousuke will be there in spirit, poor guy! We shall think of you when we lust after roti john girl, sousuke! (oopps...is Faisal reading this?)