she gave me her daughter's phone number n e-mail add
:o
woah only 16 but gets to drive a fast car.. kids nowadays.. hey sousuke don't play play with school girl k :D
woooo :wub:, Roti john chick got competition now hehheheh :rolleyes: :lol: :lol:Originally posted by sousuke@Feb 2 2005, 09:17
sent my car for my 2nd service this morning and met w/ a lady owner of car no 19...though she said it's her 16 y/o daughter's car :wub: heheh...anyway i told her bout our usuall TT sessions n she gave me her daughter's phone number n e-mail add :)
eh my age diff not that much from her lah :lol: anyway never seen her before lah...maybe on the next TT? :hehe:Originally posted by beatnik@Feb 2 2005, 09:21
:o
woah only 16 but gets to drive a fast car.. kids nowadays.. hey sousuke don't play play with school girl k :D
Originally posted by canken2+Feb 2 2005, 09:22 -->
QUOTE (canken2 @ Feb 2 2005, 09:22 ) --QuoteBegin-sousuke
@Feb 2 2005, 09:17
sent my car for my 2nd service this morning and met w/ a lady owner of car no 19...though she said it's her 16 y/o daughter's car :wub: heheh...anyway i told her bout our usuall TT sessions n she gave me her daughter's phone number n e-mail add :)
woooo :wub:, Roti john chick got competition now hehheheh :rolleyes: :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote] the more the merrier :lol: |
Aiyo, I'm rejoining the 'group' again. But totally my fault this time. I was trying to squeeze past a car in a queue at the lights near my office. Forgot that the SR3's rear end is nice and round. Scratched the rear wheel arch and dented the rear side fender. Shoitte!Originally posted by sousuke@Feb 1 2005, 22:32
wah Crash, today my car join ur 'group'...kene scratch quite long but not as long as the one u kena![]()
Probably 200-300 methinks. The boys who touched up my initial signal light accident did a good job. And quick too. So I'll send it back there.Originally posted by sousuke@Feb 2 2005, 11:26
handsome: u mean 4th...mine also using RadioStar since the last 2 TT sessions ;)
Crash: ouch..sure gonna hurt...how much does a touch up cost anyway? :unsure:
What a lucky girl! Hands off guys... only 16 wei! At least wait a few years la dirty old men!Originally posted by faisal@Feb 2 2005, 12:09
Oi, what's this mentioning Roti chick is mine and all.. I wish hah
Sosouke can PM to me the daughter email and hp no. Only Have the Mom's no. Her car is the one featured in Tom's review.
yup...coz i saw no 19 in the pics :lol: ...anyway UGPMOriginally posted by faisal@Feb 2 2005, 12:09
Oi, what's this mentioning Roti chick is mine and all.. I wish hah
Sosouke can PM to me the daughter email and hp no. Only Have the Mom's no. Her car is the one featured in Tom's review.
Originally posted by Crash+Feb 2 2005, 12:04 -->
QUOTE (Crash @ Feb 2 2005, 12:04 ) --QuoteBegin-sousuke
@Feb 2 2005, 11:26
handsome: u mean 4th...mine also using RadioStar since the last 2 TT sessions ;)
Probably 200-300 methinks. The boys who touched up my initial signal light accident did a good job. And quick too. So I'll send it back there. adian, An Awana drive sounds good :) prozac, handsome, sousuke, Will pass you the stickers at the next TT. Up 5hp! canken2, TT sounds good. Wah, the whole highway will be flooded with cars man! Hahahaha...got police support or not? handsome, Bitten by the Yoda bug, have you? Hmmmmm? [/b][/quote] 200-300 eh?...sigh...i'll guess i'll save up my cash 1st n touch up the car whenever i get back...lol...sticker up 5hp ^_^ how cun is the sticker ah?dun usually like to stick these stuff :P |
If a chick can fit into those tight Recaro SR4s, I'd say she's interesting enough :ph34r:Originally posted by sousuke@Feb 2 2005, 13:47
make sure u msg her for the next TT...wanna check out if she's as interesting as the Roti John chick or not :lol: :P
Originally posted by sousuke+Feb 2 2005, 13:51 -->
QUOTE (sousuke @ Feb 2 2005, 13:51 ) Originally posted by Crash@Feb 2 2005, 12:04
--QuoteBegin-sousuke
@Feb 2 2005, 11:26
Probably 200-300 methinks. The boys who touched up my initial signal light accident did a good job. And quick too. So I'll send it back there.
adian,
An Awana drive sounds good :)
prozac, handsome, sousuke,
Will pass you the stickers at the next TT. Up 5hp!
canken2,
TT sounds good. Wah, the whole highway will be flooded with cars man! Hahahaha...got police support or not?
handsome,
Bitten by the Yoda bug, have you? Hmmmmm?
200-300 eh?...sigh...i'll guess i'll save up my cash 1st n touch up the car whenever i get back...lol...sticker up 5hp ^_^ how cun is the sticker ah?dun usually like to stick these stuff :P [/b][/quote] Sticker's very small. Rectangular. R3 colours too :) |
wah :o this one celebrity car oooo.... featured in ZTH.Originally posted by faisal@Feb 2 2005, 12:09