R3-Satria (gti)

Andrew-Saw-san :P

that's something Vernie (Crash) wants to get too :P

but i was refering to something else :P heeheheheheheehehe

ninja_iga said:
Andrew-Saw-san :P

that's something Vernie (Crash) wants to get too :P

but i was refering to something else :P heeheheheheheehehe

B4 Crash gets anything else he has to pay 1st for the other upgrade he bought... oi hutang bila mau bayar??

Ok dude... but I might be late though...either I'm early then drop the stuff off, or I'll be very late.

dey macha .. talking about R3 .. u say "not enuf the power oni" .. sold ure R3 ..imagine that ure not in Japan.. but Malaysia .. even my evo2 oso consider very tough .. i cant hold it after 140KMH at 5600rpm ..come on lar .. talk talk like this ... wat else u want powerful enuf?? .. Nismo R34 Z-Tune? .. he he .. see u in road wif ure newest car .. anyway .. im not kind of hiding type .. meet me at kesas if possible.. WGW2300 .. i'll get the hell out of u !!!!!!!!!!!

i know turbo's got high maintenance , but for some fuckin' hell showw off guys seems like turbo car playable .. when come to maintenance .. wahh .. wann sell off the car.. wakakakakakak .. anyone agree? .. of cos all agree .. mau powerful car but wanna maintain tat car ...not mampu .. ;)

today in PJ i saw one R3 wannabe.. black "gti convert" with R3 stripes :p
there will be more in the future :D

shaunchen said:
How many "kits" are there?...is it the new buzz word to make the product look more comprehensive and complex? "Rm 500 barang kit", titan kit, superlon kit, turbo kit, lsd kit, bumpsteer kit, sticker kit, foam kit,....

Heheh...the "kit" is one of the things you mentioned. It's getting warmer...

Anyway, goodbye Shaun.

shaunchen said:
Hi sakura,

Are you those type of guys who suffers from inferiority complex?Are you the type who tailgates more expensive car with your souped up wira-lution evo 2, just to prove your point? Hot blooded egoistic male like you should grow up. Get a proper job and keep the road safe. Innocent people get killed because of guys like you in the road. Go around telling people your car number, and challenging people...what? you thing this is big buck championship car racing? Wowwww....you beat me on the road...so? Does it make you any better, or by offering this challenge it makes you look more macho?

Maintanence wise, i've maintained more troublesome cars than your souped-up-wira-lution-evo-2. I bet you are those guys who spend all their money on petrol and end up worrying about next month's installment. Your experience in this makes you conclude that i.

This is my last reply,cause i'm done with you!

Haiyo..noneed so angry la..let him heboh lor..~ alot of ppl also like tht la..cant do anything..hehe! anyway..peace~~~

sakuraguy,

no offence to you, rather want to clear things up.

he's the only Satria R3 that has alot of engine-based problems. Sounds like ECU. Vibrate like a giant massage car! VEry koo-koo. He doesn't even say he drives fast (madly fast la) more like: very the peculiar throttle response, suka-suka got power, suka-suka seput.

he's selling off all his cars cos he's going to work outside M'sia..

Shaunchen, ARGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH i should have bought yours!!!!!! (engine problem can fix wan, eheheheheehhee)

Yeah it's definately a lemon amongst lemons alright. And a Proton Lemon too. It's too bad consumerism doesn't exist in M'sia. Else we'd have a pissed off Shaun kamikazeing a plane into his car broadcast on TV.

shaun,

A few SR3s owners (esp. the early ones) have collected and fitted their CF spoilers. I'll be doing it on tuesday. The latter owners get it better, coz the CF spoilers already come with the car.

I sympathise with your situation with your car, but perhaps you should have spoken to the right people before selling your SR3 off. In any case, there are people around who can help you.

Thanks to this forum and the one at Race Rally Research, much knowledge is shared amongst users.

wei... why so quiet R3 kawan2?

just caught wind, gonna have a celebrity getting an R3;)

Erm..dunno. Everyone's MIA. Hahahah.

A celebrity is buying an R3? I thought all of us were celebrities? *ahem*

Got my CF spoiler today, and a nice alignment job too :) Thanks Azudin, Abd. Razak and Faisal! Top job, as usual! :D

opps sorry let me re-phrase that...

there's gonna be another celebrity getting an R3;)

Crash said:
Erm..dunno. Everyone's MIA. Hahahah.

A celebrity is buying an R3? I thought all of us were celebrities? *ahem*

Got my CF spoiler today, and a nice alignment job too :) Thanks Azudin, Abd. Razak and Faisal! Top job, as usual! :D
wah!...got already ah?...hmm...wonder when my car can get it :P

oh yeah...i got an sms from my sister today...she forwarded an sms from faisal bout TT tmrw...think she got it from my number since she's holding my sim card now :lol: