Question about EF

memang kurang asam ko ni akuma hahahah

its rare lah. that is my point of view. and im happy to live with it. if ur not happy, or u feel that it is unorthodox, pedulik apa aku! hahahahaha oh and, DO U HAVE THIS SPOILER? kakakakakakka

asam aku kureng kalu i go beli tambah balik stok kat market..sonang ajer...i know i dun haf dat SPOIL-er.....coz i rather spend RM1K++ on a set of SSR TYPE X!!yeaahhooo!!!..now who wanna berak?ahahahahha

lightning,

in kuantan but still can get hold of parts for the ef, must be happening chop shop scene over there as well. The tt might happen quite soon coz i do have a trip to kuantan planned for sometime next week. will let you know...

mus, give me a call..0127766311 (meor). me n akuma will be around.

abt the EF parts...in kuantan? nah..minimal choices, and a bit pricey. i prefer jb.

oioi...wat i'll b ard.i dun wanna join ur gay party man....nehi..stand behind d yellow line...

mus,
u sure u wanna tt w lightningfield?pls read above..thk u..heheheheh

if i were gay i wouldnt be driving EF. CRX is more gay. somemore with very bright orange color. very elton john-ish la u! hahahah LARI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i dun c any1 agreeing w u....even if its elton john-ish oso ok wat?better thn ur rusty kaler..more like boy george-ish..HAHAHAHAH

hmm..i dont see anyone agreeing with u either...hahahaha u chubby gay boy ahak ahak ahakkk. boy george is cool ok..dont tell me u didnt hafal this phrase -kamakamakamakamakamakamakemeliyennnn hahahhaa.

btw, crower hafal and can sing 100% this song.. wkakakaka

Lolz...
EF and CRX still honda..
Later ppl say Honda Gay..

I also own 1 EF2 4 door.
No gay..hehe

aiyo mus, open thread here ar?

asking about EFs.......haha......there's a lot of stuffs that can be done to lighten ur car....if only u r serious into it la....haha....

meor meor......when u coming to kl? mus car looks very nice.....i've seen before.....we yumcha la.....then u hav a chance to view his car....

i see alex, when is the car ready? saw it yesterday still barai...

haih,.......sad sad......stuffs r sent to machine shop yesterday....so maybe this weekend...anyway, no rush la...

but bro, cannot ready without the oil sump la!!!!!!

yup, became frens not long ago,

meor, when u come kl, we yumcha la....but let me know at least one day before ok? haha....

aiyaa, u buy sell tons of stuff here, sure can get hold of one what....

i am trying lor.....aih......haha.....will try fitting mine first...if cannot, then come last resort alrdy......last n crazy resort.....hhahaha.....