Puspakom Inspection Help

Norns

Sep 23, 2006
Its a satria 1.3M GLi 1999. Engine is original. Changes only applied to these :

1)the exhaust become big big wan,
2)the car oledi lowered height
3)sport rims
4)modified lamp ( but not those bright bright wan ), interior lamp become like white color
5)steering and gear

So, based on this, anyone got puspakom runner to get 100% approval and how much it cost ?
Im from Pj area.

The reason i need puspakom is because need for car loan.

kk9972

Dec 27, 2005
Weird. And why need to do inspection? Please state your reason.

Norns

Sep 23, 2006
Car loan need inspection de ..... They need the VR10 before they can release the loan ....

bcos the car is a bit modified, that y need runner so that it can approve. anyone got runner contact ?

Norns

Sep 23, 2006
cannot le ... when u guy go apply 2nd car u will know bank sure ask for puspakom inspection =.=~

yea boyzone, im lookin for runner ... tht y i dun hav any contact T_T

ikan_laga

Aug 19, 2006
bcos the bank wont let their loan for kereta potong wan lar..

ary4145

May 31, 2006
I think if u just wan to inspect the car.. so no problem wan..just go.. did once back in 2001.. the jpj officer will only tell u to change.. but they will approve anyway ma.. cos basicly they only be strict on ur braking system n suspension only.. lowered abit no problem 1.. sure.. Just go for inspection then u know.. Btw if u lookig for runners, try search at other threads in zth.. got some that i think will help u..

E3newbie

Aug 20, 2006
I belive if no change in engine number can pass, no problem.

Norns

Sep 23, 2006
wow, really ??

if liddat mayb i'll give a try to inspect myself 1st ? if fail then only look for runner not too late rite ?

ary4145, u oso inspect for bank loan ? y u say is jpj officer not puspakom de ? @@

boyzone

Mar 13, 2005
Bro, I'm in Penang ...

I think u better go to bank ask for the re loan procedure first , just go to inspection if needed .

Good luck.

g88

Jan 28, 2004
Norns said:
Its a satria 1.3M GLi 1999. Engine is original. Changes only applied to these :

1)the exhaust become big big wan,
2)the car oledi lowered height
3)sport rims
4)modified lamp ( but not those bright bright wan ), interior lamp become like white color
5)steering and gear

So, based on this, anyone got puspakom runner to get 100% approval and how much it cost ?
Im from Pj area.

The reason i need puspakom is because need for car loan.
Hmmm...why not temp swap back to stock first for inspection since all the stuff you have is easy to be swap back like exhaust...sport rims, spring rate...

Norns

Sep 23, 2006
but my fren dun hav the stock ler ....

bro, if swap back mean must buy back stock wor .... how much it cost ? its about rm300~400 rite if im not mistaken @@

gohkokeng

Feb 21, 2006
exhaust easy to swap? lol kidding meh

have to potong and weld the stock 1......then potong and weld back the after market products?

anyone selling those start/stop button ala pivot start button ?
i remember someone taht carries such button around 40-50 bucks ... EL lighted .