PUKIMAK PUNYA POLIS

>>"pokok takkan bergoyang, kalau tarak angin"
thats mean my face is not hamsome enuf & looks like samseng, so, i deserve to get scold by polis & check my IC evtime their saw me...???????? <_< <_<

something like that la!! hahahahhaahaha...

if u were a cops and u see a fierce looking guy in the neighbourhood where u suppose to watch sure stop him what....

as long u never kena tahan because of ur fierce looking face nothing wrong..hahahaha :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by ][zoohalee][vtec][@Feb 21 2005, 17:46
something like that la!! hahahahhaahaha...

if u were a cops and u see a fierce looking guy in the neighbourhood where u suppose to watch sure stop him what....

as long u never kena tahan because of ur fierce looking face nothing wrong..hahahaha :lol: :lol:
hhahahahaha........muz plastic surgery liao.....ahahhahaa :lol:

move_NRF :: im guessing the stopid damn ass cop that stop u must be young rite??? age around 20-25... not more than 30 la...
normally this new cop always lagak besar!... tunjuk terror... macam bagus... fuck la if u ask me!... but sorry to say this not all cop are bad... and not all are good... they also a normal human being what...

but the problem is they are given power that are to great for any man to have in KL... they have no respect to malaysia citizen... see ppl naik scooter tahan mintak lesen... wtf... balik kerja kena tahan almost 10 times... aiyooo pening already... but what to do... malaysian police is higher than malaysian law...

move if i were u confirm i report and make that asshol3 pay on what he did... c*bai!! dare to call ppl gf a protitute summore... makahai!...

kalau aku, aku lempangkan aje polis tu!!!!

the boys in blue have the rights to stop u, check ya i/c and car ask few questions and thats it....but calling names and intimidate ppl is no no. tho'they intimidate ppl to make them nervous.....but if u tak salah nak takut aper....i got two stories that happen to me......

first....i think around two years ago...i was smoking and talking with my friends behind starhill near the mamak when suddenly a guy came to us and ask our i/c....if u remember beside starhill used to have a disco and since its already 11pm the sound coming out from there was loud....i didnt catch him so said "aper?"...one fast moving slap landed on my face...."....kurang ajar he said"and then he hurdle the two of us at the side and called his friend and said to us hes bringging us up to the police station....me and my friend was dumstuck and did nothing just followed what ever he sad....we are shoved in the truck wth few orher ppl aqnd headed to the police station nera stadium merdeka...come down the truck they read our name and did a body check.....and i got a kick by the same cops becoz wearing baggy pants....and that kick do hurt...imaging the poited toe shoe landed on ya hips...sakit siut.....after that they said they wanna called my dad...and now revenge is mind....i said call laa.......and i give my dad cards to them to make their work easier (my friend did it also...hes dad is assistan attorney genderal at that time..)....and how their face suddenly become white.....the cops that kick me start to talk nicely to us and ask us to follow him to a wating room.....and then after a while the chief inspector of the station come to us and appoligized and told us we can go and our transportation are provided....i said to him "kater nak call bapak sayer" he said its okay since i didnt do anything wrong...but i told him from the start to the finish about his officer.....and he was shock or acted shock....and called the officer in and scolding the fucker like hell or acted scolding the fucker like hell....and after that he ask me to make a police report but i said to him...ask that guy either he want me to make a police report or let me give one nice finely crafted slap accompanied by smooth straberry flavored kick on the hips....he choosed the later and oh boy...how sweet it is and case closed after that..no hards feeling and the force drop us back at star hill for me to continue my smoked

my other story happen just recently where my house is a corner lot in ampang...i parked my car at the rear of my house and i was washing it around 12.30 am....suddenly while i was washing my car i been scolded....."buat aper tu" and saw one policeman with gun at hand standing few feet away from me...." basuh keter cik" he said "anak abah ker" i just shake my hand agreeing and he said soreee...he said he saw movement in the rear of my house and tot that got thieves.....i just thank him for hes vigilant and the best part is he want to climb my gate out.....hehehhehee....i stop him and open the door for him....and tank him again...

well if u see not all cops are fuckers.....rite....some are Protector in a blue shirts and some are gangster in a blue shirt....anyway without them...kereter hilang nak ngadu kat saper????

yup saga... agreed with that... but sometimes the problem is to many crook in blue than saviour in blue...

pity us :(

Originally posted by Saga Continue@Feb 22 2005, 04:23
the boys in blue have the rights to stop u, check ya i/c and car ask few questions and thats it....but calling names and intimidate ppl is no no. tho'they intimidate ppl to make them nervous.....but if u tak salah nak takut aper....i got two stories that happen to me......

first....i think around two years ago...i was smoking and talking with my friends behind starhill near the mamak when suddenly a guy came to us and ask our i/c....if u remember beside starhill used to have a disco and since its already 11pm the sound coming out from there was loud....i didnt catch him so said "aper?"...one fast moving slap landed on my face...."....kurang ajar he said"and then he hurdle the two of us at the side and called his friend and said to us hes bringging us up to the police station....me and my friend was dumstuck and did nothing just followed what ever he sad....we are shoved in the truck wth few orher ppl aqnd headed to the police station nera stadium merdeka...come down the truck they read our name and did a body check.....and i got a kick by the same cops becoz wearing baggy pants....and that kick do hurt...imaging the poited toe shoe landed on ya hips...sakit siut.....after that they said they wanna called my dad...and now revenge is mind....i said call laa.......and i give my dad cards to them to make their work easier (my friend did it also...hes dad is assistan attorney genderal at that time..)....and how their face suddenly become white.....the cops that kick me start to talk nicely to us and ask us to follow him to a wating room.....and then after a while the chief inspector of the station come to us and appoligized and told us we can go and our transportation are provided....i said to him "kater nak call bapak sayer" he said its okay since i didnt do anything wrong...but i told him from the start to the finish about his officer.....and he was shock or acted shock....and called the officer in and scolding the fucker like hell or acted scolding the fucker like hell....and after that he ask me to make a police report but i said to him...ask that guy either he want me to make a police report or let me give one nice finely crafted slap accompanied by smooth straberry flavored kick on the hips....he choosed the later and oh boy...how sweet it is and case closed after that..no hards feeling and the force drop us back at star hill for me to continue my smoked

my other story happen just recently where my house is a corner lot in ampang...i parked my car at the rear of my house and i was washing it around 12.30 am....suddenly while i was washing my car i been scolded....."buat aper tu" and saw one policeman with gun at hand standing few feet away from me...." basuh keter cik" he said "anak abah ker" i just shake my hand agreeing and he said soreee...he said he saw movement in the rear of my house and tot that got thieves.....i just thank him for hes vigilant and the best part is he want to climb my gate out.....hehehhehee....i stop him and open the door for him....and tank him again...

well if u see not all cops are fuckers.....rite....some are Protector in a blue shirts and some are gangster in a blue shirt....anyway without them...kereter hilang nak ngadu kat saper????
huhuhu... u tibai itu polis? good good.. this is a gud idea.. i think better not to report, just 'ugut' them a bit, give 2 choice report or something else.. hehehe 'tibai' is a good idea n how about 'lompat katak' around the police station? hehehehe

Yah, same thing hpd to me, twice dudes. I was in college, the farkers came to me and asked for my IC....i knew they were police so gave them my IC because i thot it's a routine check, suddenly that basket told me to get into the farking police van .....i refused because i did not do anything...but WTF.....the asshole has my IC.........got in the van and there were some notorious looking piece of shit's inside the van...........i mean i was juz 18 -19 innocent looking chap and it's farking morning.............. Ended up for a identification parade together with criminals who poured acid on a man's face, the man identified the criminal who stood beside me. Then a inspector came to us and told us "terima kasih di atas kerjasama anda" what shit is this dudes.............the second time was rite infront of my college, we were thrown into police truck, lucky before the truck moved my college lecturer came and fired the police to let us go................

Originally posted by ravis@Feb 22 2005, 07:56
Yah, same thing hpd to me, twice dudes. I was in college, the farkers came to me and asked for my IC....i knew they were police so gave them my IC because i thot it's a routine check, suddenly that basket told me to get into the farking police van .....i refused because i did not do anything...but WTF.....the asshole has my IC.........got in the van and there were some notorious looking piece of shit's inside the van...........i mean i was juz 18 -19 innocent looking chap and it's farking morning.............. Ended up for a identification parade together with criminals who poured acid on a man's face, the man identified the criminal who stood beside me. Then a inspector came to us and told us "terima kasih di atas kerjasama anda" what shit is this dudes.............the second time was rite infront of my college, we were thrown into police truck, lucky before the truck moved my college lecturer came and fired the police to let us go................
I believe your situation is ok, considering that they at least thanked you and that thats a part of the procedure by capturing all suspected people. Maybe just you were at the wrong place and time.

Yes, i agree.........wrong place at the wrong time but dude.........this isn't the way to capture the bad guys.................come on ............we were in our college uniforms.................i guess the police juz wanted to fullfill their quotas, this idiots has a quotas to fullfill.............r u aware of that?

go fuck them man!! this kinda police dont deserve to live! n work.. let them EAT SHIT!

i nvr heard dat 1st story bz.. man.. sweet!! no wonder u drive so fAST kekekee

Originally posted by ravis@Feb 22 2005, 08:42
Yes, i agree.........wrong place at the wrong time but dude.........this isn't the way to capture the bad guys.................come on ............we were in our college uniforms.................i guess the police juz wanted to fullfill their quotas, this idiots has a quotas to fullfill.............r u aware of that?
yes...true....

fullfill their quotas is the point coz they're running out of time....lazy idiots...

anyway.... how do u look like when he captured u?
had ur hair colored? holding a cigarette? or something else?
coz normally police "love" to suspect ppl like this.
but if u dun look like tat means the police should die in a very cruel way for capturing u... <_<

I know not all police r bad.........but some of the police really show off and celaka type.....KNN when u wear uniform u jahat .........bila u no uniform u same wit me nia.

The police i face age around 20, 30, 40 something. only 1 police fuck me at there age 40something. Act i talk soft to him at 1st. He fuck me 1st and talk all the cock wit me.

He ask me mana u tinggal i told him sini and point to him my house. he said sini mana then i told him IC ada tulis sini mana. then he said u samseng ar? he said to me apahal buat muka bapa u kat kereta u... i told him pls respet my dad already past away. ohh then ini muka u la?

He force me out from my car and tarik me...... open my all my car door and check......Cibai my angpow money hilang i also dunno.........the police take my angpow.....i put inside my car.

Yesterday my cousin ask me how much ur angpow when i search already hilang.......

When i study from 3 my parents bring me go report at police stattion.Coz the Cibai police stop me and take all my money at youth park......do u know wat the police told my parents.. puan u ada saksi tengok polis ambil wang saku anak u kah?? then my mom told him my son told me the police stop him and take all the money... ohhh u punya anak bohong tak boleh kar??

Jikalah nak report or complain kena la bawa sekali saksi....tak ada saksi puan cakap apa apa pun boleh. ok puan jangan bimbang police boleh kerja dan cari bagi puan.

When i stay at Hong Kong the police very friendly even u fuck him, he still need smile wit u.

i just wanna know police rasuah all the menteri menteri dunno ar?? Even my niece and nephew also know police rasuah.

stop n check is ok..... i'll praise them for that..

BUT..... do u think they should mind their words???
accusing ppl as prostitute n all those craps!!!
even if they spotted 1 prostitute but how could they say she is when they haven check out her identity???
as a tan sri's daughter u can easily sue them til pants also drop for "spoiling ur image n accsuing u"....

Originally posted by kher@Feb 22 2005, 11:38

even if they spotted 1 prostitute but how could they say she is when they haven check out her identity???
as a tan sri's daughter u can easily sue them til pants also drop for "spoiling ur image n accsuing u"....
ya i know we can sue him but my gf dad said dun cari pasal if we not hurt at all..........just let the dog wow wow.....

he said how many u can sue.... only u make urself problem if all can sue masuk all the citizen tak kena bully already.

i told him i geram mah and he told me u only 26y old already cant tahan how u face the long way u still need to go.... he told me if u really cant tahan now day peanut very cheap nia u treat the police eat lo.......so wat i can say again

Originally posted by Move NRF+Feb 22 2005, 11:47 -->
QUOTE (Move NRF @ Feb 22 2005, 11:47 )
--QuoteBegin-kher
@Feb 22 2005, 11:38

ya i know we can sue him but my gf dad said dun cari pasal if we not hurt at all..........just let the dog wow wow.....

he said how many u can sue.... only u make urself problem if all can sue masuk all the citizen tak kena bully already.

i told him i geram mah and he told me u only 26y old already cant tahan how u face the long way u still need to go.... he told me if u really cant tahan now day peanut very cheap nia u treat the police eat lo.......so wat i can say again [/b][/quote]
mayb true also la...
i tink he's also fed up wif it la...

or not y he don even bother to sue those dogs although he has the powers....

Originally posted by kher+Feb 22 2005, 11:34 -->
QUOTE (kher @ Feb 22 2005, 11:34 )
--QuoteBegin-ravis
@Feb 22 2005, 08:42

yes...true....

fullfill their quotas is the point coz they're running out of time....lazy idiots...

anyway.... how do u look like when he captured u?
had ur hair colored? holding a cigarette? or something else?
coz normally police "love" to suspect ppl like this.
but if u dun look like tat means the police should die in a very cruel way for capturing u... b][/quote]
No dude, i looked decent............juz after spm..........we were all indian's standing there, maybe because of that lah...............u knowlah, now days indians are in the top list of trouble makers

Originally posted by Move NRF@Feb 22 2005, 11:36
I know not all police r bad.........but some of the police really show off and celaka type.....KNN when u wear uniform u jahat .........bila u no uniform u same wit me nia.

The police i face age around 20, 30, 40 something. only 1 police fuck me at there age 40something. Act i talk soft to him at 1st. He fuck me 1st and talk all the cock wit me.

He ask me mana u tinggal i told him sini and point to him my house. he said sini mana then i told him IC ada tulis sini mana. then he said u samseng ar? he said to me apahal buat muka bapa u kat kereta u... i told him pls respet my dad already past away. ohh then ini muka u la?

He force me out from my car and tarik me...... open my all my car door and check......Cibai my angpow money hilang i also dunno.........the police take my angpow.....i put inside my car.

Yesterday my cousin ask me how much ur angpow when i search already hilang.......

When i study from 3 my parents bring me go report at police stattion.Coz the Cibai police stop me and take all my money at youth park......do u know wat the police told my parents.. puan u ada saksi tengok polis ambil wang saku anak u kah?? then my mom told him my son told me the police stop him and take all the money... ohhh u punya anak bohong tak boleh kar??

Jikalah nak report or complain kena la bawa sekali saksi....tak ada saksi puan cakap apa apa pun boleh. ok puan jangan bimbang police boleh kerja dan cari bagi puan.

When i stay at Hong Kong the police very friendly even u fuck him, he still need smile wit u.

i just wanna know police rasuah all the menteri menteri dunno ar?? Even my niece and nephew also know police rasuah.
Dude, this farkers r cock sarkers lah..............they see people first..........if u r tan sri's or dato's son they will respect u untill willing to polish ur shoe even willing to lick it till u can comb ur hair by looking at ur shoe(damn shinning oh) but then if u r a normal person they will take advantage one............pure baskets lah........this fellors.
Even the massage parlour also they rasuah so that these farkers won't raid.....every where also they rasuah one lah.............