Puchong Section!!

kelvio said:
wah almost reach old klang road edi lor lol

? ? ? ? ? No laa... very near to IOI mall.
Hard to explain...
if u coming form Sunway using LDP tol. after the TOL u will reach to FLYover to IOI mall, before the flyover Turn Left is Puchong JAYA Utara...
where got near Old Klang road ? ? hehehe... if still cannot get..the forget about the UTARA....hehehe

:)

JEJ bro... i know where liaw... isnt that area call puchong jaya, why got utrara de???
like that your plc near to d mamak 'Sri Meenas' la... i always lim teh there with my friends...

come lets TT there... buahahaha

shyhawkheng... confirm or not???
who coming??? location???

i am ok on this friday, i might bring 1 friend coming also.......we can make it around 10pm...location ar....u all think lah, as long as got park,ing then i am ok ......

:_: :_:

me ar...
most important is... got ppl come mou???
later only u n me with your friend.... 3 ppl candle light dinner... at mamak...
hahahaha

if u 1 parking space alot 1 ar...
seri mahkota mamak behind tesco lo...
plenty of parking space...
or near my housing area bandar kinrara punya mamak also plenty of parking space...
but dun think u guys know how to go... hohoho

KeV-TEC said:
JEJ bro... i know where liaw... isnt that area call puchong jaya, why got utrara de???
like that your plc near to d mamak 'Sri Meenas' la... i always lim teh there with my friends...

come lets TT there... buahahaha

shyhawkheng... confirm or not???

who coming??? location???

yes my house near Sri Meena..hehehe

Puchong Jaya selatan is Opp IOI mall
Puchong Jaya utara is at Sri Meena Restaurant.

This friday, TT with putra club. if not i will join u all (3guys) only ? hehehe

oooo JEJ now i know where is ur place i tot puchong jaya utara still need to go summore after puchong jaya
lol now i ony know that the place is call puchong jaya utara hahaha
hmm this friday i dunno i can make it or not,can give more info like time ,place??
if i can make it then i go

cant get on9 due to pc down,damn!! now on9 at cyber cafe. if tomolo tt still goin on sms me. my phone num is 0162459392

elllo ello....
i also stay in puchong...
any tt pls let me know.....
i drive a small small car hope all the puchong kaki won;t mind...

elo......

I am back!!

no 1 organise TT ar?
mmmm......how bout this friday nite around 10pm?? TT at a mamak behind TESCO. ok or not?

:regular_smile:

car masuk kilang liaw... should be out by this fri... if d tt is on... n also if my car out, ill come... hoho

Aiyoo..
already long time not looking in this thread.. y nobody join in ha? Everyone had moved out from puchong ke?

nebiw reporting

hey everyone i'm sean i live in puchong BK3... lol TT ? no car la .. lol