Proton Stuff

Interior and Cockpit

Proton Stuff

does the dashboard passenger comparnment has an extra hole on it ? means on the top of the drawer ?

didnt notice that this thread is here...

nope bro...the dashboard is without hole :)

yes bro! want to sell but not at the moment...because i cannot find black door panels yet lar..thats y not selling yet... :(

waaa boss..bisnes bagui nampak..hehe..

looked thru the pages n saw that some fellas lookin for some stuff u dun have..i tumpang ur thread ya..

i got 2 gear locks...1 i think i rosak liao..buy 1 free 1...n got other stuff in my room, mainly parts of the dashboard i think..cant reli make out where they came from..will take pics n post it up..need to clear some space..

aiks! wasted lar....earlier there was a guy looking for gear lock....aiyaa....

If availabe how much this one?

no lar...nobody buying also..

how r u frennnnn?

air con button, hazard light button, etc etc. rm10

dude... the button is the whole piece with the lightings at the back right??
the aircon button n haard light button come together or can seperate?
my air-con light 'kong' already... wanna do something bout it
where ur location?
please pm details... thanks!

Looking for....

bro, you still got the spotlight button under the demister button?
The one exactly the hazard light but on the right hand side one...

masvidal said:
bro S1997,

this whole cover i want. still got or not? how much?

hey..i thought the thing is attached to the dashboard?can take out? let me have a good look

crow36 said:
bro, you still got the spotlight button under the demister button?
The one exactly the hazard light but on the right hand side one...

not available anymore. thanks bro!

other items still avaialble! :)

S1997 said:
hey..i thought the thing is attached to the dashboard?can take out? let me have a good look

it can be taken out. just 'cucuk' with small screwdriver at the side and pull it out. take it out carefully and please dont scratch it....hehehe.

hey,,dat 1.5 manual meter sold alredi or not?can fit it 1.3 satria ke??

pm me bro plzz (meter)
i need it:wavey::wavey::wavey::wavey:
is it still avlble?