Proton Saga / Iswara

Originally posted by blahblah@May 28 2004, 05:32 PM
My carb wanna put can ar??? :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :lol: :lol: :lol:
ces...can put maaa...i put the chip inside ur fuel tank... :lol: :lol: :lol:

holla , sorry i cant make it tonight :( lotsa work to do :(

if cepat habis then i try to come . gtg chow!

p/s: sorry ar khoyos ahahaha dun be mad!

tonite i come as small car owners club member. jason is club president, i only his kuli, bcos he is going to belanja me 1 round tandoori :lol: .

can.. but who volunteer to fetch me??? :D
i now in cyberjaya.... my car still have no exhault lah.. today jsut finish the fuel system only

looks like wanna rain tonight . no exhaust come out only ler whats so hard mah , other people also after conversion no exhaust also , next day only do exhaust ..

aisk.. vestax taiko.. sorry lah.. i also wanna meet u :D
but too bad cannot come only.. i really free now.. dun know what to do ler.. wanna come but no body fetch...

why wanna meet me ?. alot of sifu out there ask them la , i know notting about cars la . ur friend is a mechanic right ask him la , he's for sure better then me and the others . :lol:

next time la , next TT maybe . but donno i`ll be coming or not . :lol:

why wanna meet me ?. alot of sifu out there ask them la , i know notting about cars la . ur friend is a mechanic right ask him la , he's for sure better then me and the others .

i think ur knowledge is more than edwin.. but less than yashir lah.. yashir is the mechanic.. edwin just the boss only.. :rolleyes:

Originally posted by recca82@May 28 2004, 10:43 PM
Hi hi...can add latest member into ur clan huh??? When is the TT eh??? :D
can..no problem...

TT? its happening now LIVE from jelutong restaurant..hehehehe :lol: :lol:

Btw guyz...i'm planning 2 change my exhaust system lar but dunno whr 2 do leh...can giv tips on whr 2 do it whr its is reasonable...quite tight budget nowadays

Huh??? Thr is a TT goin on rite now??? Sure anot...jangan tipu nanti kena bantai kang...HEhehe... :P

yeah TT is on right now i`ll be going later at 11.30 , cause now i busy doing work first . but saga turbo , blah blah , yiheng is all there aready .

go and join them first la at jelutong .

aiyoh...wat 2 do me juz join oni...some more me in cyber cafe playing games...maybe next time lar dudes...i saw this column long time oredi wan but din take it seriously...anyway thanx 4 informing me dude...the next time shud be ok lar...