Proton Saga / Iswara

actually its my brothers friend la not mine :lol: . so how was TT ? eh g88 organizing big proton TT in autoworld , ahahah he never tell us also , his a sneeky ass :lol:

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Apr 10 2004, 02:25 PM
TiMa KasIH!!!!!!(cipan borrow yah) :)
salah tu..must a bit panjang lagi..hahahahahahaha :lol: :lol:

p/s-kenot sleep yesterday after saw SaGa TuRbo car... :( :(

Let that g88 play with himself lar,layan also buang masa only..

Last nite turn up was good,two tables..Even waikiki turn up...So the only potato in the FFK list,is g88 alone...

Yo,vesty,so what's new from MMA? So when u doing your shopping inform me along,maybe i wanna get some goodies or surveying ... Buy more,get more discount mar.. :P

hehe update pictures on my spare parts ,

notice the clutch is quite new not fully run in yet & damn new water pump .

http://www.fivio.com/vestax/vr4/engine16.jpg

http://www.fivio.com/vestax/vr4/engine15.jpg

http://www.fivio.com/vestax/vr4/engine8.jpg

http://www.fivio.com/vestax/vr4/engine14.jpg

Waikiki..i belanja you a song lar....I will ask ALLEYcaTS aka Cipan to sing you a song.....

And the song title of the song is 'Radio Sewel' :)

And if you laugh or dislike the song sang,khoyos going to GREASE you up,coz you laugh at his 'sayang'..... :)

wahhhhhhhhhhhh...look at the mirage head la(ves pic)

very DARK..KOTOR WOOOOOOOOO..patut la takde power..ceh...never servis engine la that fella...so dirty....yukes...

yea man , damn kotor , anyway how the hell to take out the head la ? must use alen key izzit ?. shit i don't have allen key la .

yup..must use allen key...not the ORDINARY type aaaa...hehehe..box style...

hmm..even my 1.3 dun look like that..ahahahhaha...but no prob vex...can wash it using chemical... :)

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Apr 10 2004, 02:46 PM
Waikiki..i belanja you a song lar....I will ask ALLEYcaTS aka Cipan to sing you a song.....

And the song title of the song is 'Radio Sewel' :)

And if you laugh or dislike the song sang,khoyos going to GREASE you up,coz you laugh at his 'sayang'..... :)
cipan .. da singer... ???
thats interesting..
besides da plan to take over da surbo/miniturbo/compressor market.. wioth his newly developed merchandise together with whv :P

yea but then can wash also no use ma , if i cannot get the head out ? don't tell me must angkat sekali with the block to bring & wash . :lol:

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Apr 10 2004, 03:20 PM
Cipan new invention...'BuTo'...wakakaakwkakaka...
24hours money back guarenteed.. if after 24 hours..
cari "buto " lain ... as seen on tv
hahha

kidding only arr cipan ..

sorry adrian , i blardy overslept yesterday... totally forgot bout it.. woke up bout 1am mahai...

i heard u guys went to project, my friend saw a group of saga turbos there and also one white saga turbo very ganas one with gay-ish owner... :lol: :lol:

try oso have to pay upah, better make it one shot, maybe 4G91 gbox... dunno yet... mirage 2WD gbox cant afford la... :(

Its ok eclips3...This coming TT,my drinks on you lor...

White saga turbo damn ganas?? Hhhmmm,surely not mind!! Well,your gay partner Siva told you kah? HHhmmm.....

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Apr 10 2004, 07:48 PM
Its ok eclips3...This coming TT,my drinks on you lor...

White saga turbo damn ganas?? Hhhmmm,surely not mind!! Well,your gay partner Siva told you kah? HHhmmm.....
DUno who's saga turbo at Project last nite lah...we waited so long for the owner to turn up...manatau owner go hiding...correct ah adrian? :lol:

blahblah, u goin back BM soon? if u ever go to kedai potong, can help me ask bout orion sarung? if forgot nvm :) thanks in advance :) next TT belanja u :)