hmm...pity for yiheng...er bro...maybe can mod the tapak...i think maybe...hehehehe..coz my k&n also being mod a bit la...cannot direct fit..hehehe...ask a shop maybe??? :)
have to see how's the shape of the inlet to ur engine 1st...then maybe u sendiri cut la...definately can use on ur engine...just that..how to put it only..Originally posted by cipan_supercas@Apr 5 2004, 11:23 PM
a bit difficult...got to cut and do custom adapter maa...hehehehe...not enough material and tools lor to do it bawah pokok pisang..hmmm...try DIY section in ZTH..hehehehehe :)
i duno mah baiii....my car slow bai tats y need all this kinda filters...not like u ppl...phhhsssss here n there..next TT i naik bicycle liaoOriginally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Apr 5 2004, 11:14 PM
Bernard,you got the wrong point liao...Yiheng got the air filter from lunatic..So,he wanna enquire from lunatic,that K&N filter,can fit which car bai... :P
Next drag race urs masuk la....we find 100 SIOC members...sorang sponsor u RM 1.50 = RM 150 la.Originally posted by cipan_supercas@Apr 6 2004, 12:01 AM
erk..where got la weh... i'm innocent
hehehe..
i like that pic la...bangga maaa got Saga at Sepang track...bile la saga aku nak masuk track sepang :(
Wah cipan...masuk Class C or D can la...but better u masuk class C la...we see u tapao Vtec for supper baii... :lol: :lol:Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Apr 6 2004, 12:21 AM
Yalar cipan,make sure you dun miss the entry for drag or track racing lor...GREEN MIVEC 1.3....Surely ta pau LOTs of car leh.... :)
I'm going..if I managed to come back from Penang in time.Originally posted by g88@Apr 6 2004, 12:34 AM
ya...who is going to join/see the Drag race on 1 May later ??
:o drag with my car summore with ramai ramai inside it ??? :lol: :lol: Can can all come come....but prepare a spare engine for me lah :POriginally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Apr 6 2004, 12:53 AM
Then we all ramai-ramai sit g88's car to go sepang drag lar... :)
Originally posted by g88+Apr 6 2004, 12:59 AM-->
QUOTE (g88 @ Apr 6 2004, 12:59 AM) --QuoteBegin-SaGa TuRBo
@Apr 6 2004, 12:53 AM
Then we all ramai-ramai sit g88's car to go sepang drag lar... :)
:o drag with my car summore with ramai ramai inside it ??? :lol: :lol: Can can all come come....but prepare a spare engine for me lah :P [/b][/quote] He meant...sama sama sit ur car go there only...coz ur car standard maa :lol: :lol: |
hehe...skyzone said can find one more tapak for me, but rm40 oo..that's half the price i bought liao :P so might as well let go, or else like rugi alot :P asked him whether can modify the tapak, they say a lot of work. i think the air filter is diff from urs :( mine is round n bigger one.maybe can mod the tapak
Weird Toyota MR2 News The reality of reality In searching the... |