Proton Saga / Iswara

fuiyoo....from sagas to basikals....wats next?

can i come in my tricycle...kejap nanti i borrow from my neighbours son he has this cool tricyle man with the roti man horn heheheh

Originally posted by chooz@Apr 5 2004, 02:44 PM
blahblah
u got ur sparkplugs already??
i wanna get also..
wat u recommend?
B)
Not yet..getting NGK ones cheap cheap later this week...now got final exam.

Guys, any idea what is the market price for Saga gearbox, full 4G15 and engine kong only ?

g88,engine kosong either 1.3 or 1.5 for saga very cheap only...halfcut shop selling maybe errr...rm600..
Why your engine exploded kah? Too high boost rite...heheehehehehehe

Cipan,good news for you...Saw the cover(cam pulley) the transparent version selling in brothers,cost about rm38 only...But i only saw 1 only,may be the last 1...So,good luck bro... :)

waaaaaaa...

at Brothers aaa??which brothers??sect 19 izzit??? :ph34r:

damn la...i already miskin...damn damn damn :(

anyway SaGa TuRbo,thanx for the info...hope after got gaji..then can beli :(

I saw it in kelana jaya's brothers...Hopefully,the one i saw,was not the last PIECE....hehehehehehehehehe :)

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Apr 5 2004, 08:09 PM
g88,engine kosong either 1.3 or 1.5 for saga very cheap only...halfcut shop selling maybe errr...rm600..
Why your engine exploded kah? Too high boost rite...heheehehehehehe

Cipan,good news for you...Saw the cover(cam pulley) the transparent version selling in brothers,cost about rm38 only...But i only saw 1 only,may be the last 1...So,good luck bro... :)
SaGa TuRBo, my friend 4G15 piston leaking oredi so he thinking to get the cheapest way to kautim it lah... :lol: my engine letup ? How can lah since it's only Boooosting at 0.01 bar :P

:huh: Brothers's Timing Cover QC how ?? OK tomorrow might go to check at Brothers in ampang hehehe...

Chooz, better spark plug go for Super-4

cipan,
from green cover to transparent cover for pulley pulak? hehehehe

g88,
super-4 how much? Bosch one is it?

Originally posted by blahblah@Apr 5 2004, 08:57 PM
cipan,

g88,
blahblah,
Bosch Super-4 is about RM48-60 (shop dependent)....

Look like this. 4 "legs" instead 1. To me it provide better ignition....performance dunno since i don't drive fast or test power ler... :lol:

Originally posted by g88+Apr 5 2004, 09:12 PM-->
QUOTE (g88 @ Apr 5 2004, 09:12 PM)
--QuoteBegin-blahblah
@Apr 5 2004, 08:57 PM
cipan,

g88,

blahblah,

Look like this. 4 "legs" instead 1. To me it provide better ignition....performance dunno since i don't drive fast or test power ler... :lol: [/b][/quote]
48-60...pokai baii...i expect max RM 30 nia...where to find money laaa..g88 boleh loan ah?

guys, K&N carbby air filter for sale. Used 5 months. RM 80 neg.
i juz bought it n got it washed it at Skyzone but cannot fit it in my 8v. so hafta sell it. previous owner(one of our member) used for around 5 months, still in good condition.

anyone interested can contact me 012-6797017

the pic not so clear.

Originally posted by blahblah+Apr 5 2004, 09:56 PM-->
QUOTE (blahblah @ Apr 5 2004, 09:56 PM)
Originally posted by g88@Apr 5 2004, 09:12 PM
--QuoteBegin-blahblah
@Apr 5 2004, 08:57 PM
cipan,

g88,

blahblah,

Look like this. 4 "legs" instead 1. To me it provide better ignition....performance dunno since i don't drive fast or test power ler... :lol:

48-60...pokai baii...i expect max RM 30 nia...where to find money laaa..g88 boleh loan ah? [/b][/quote]
can loan...5% Interest per day lor :lol:

Originally posted by yiheng85@Apr 5 2004, 10:03 PM
guys, K&N carbby air filter for sale. Used 5 months. RM 80 neg.
i juz bought it n got it washed it at Skyzone but cannot fit it in my 8v. so hafta sell it. previous owner(one of our member) used for around 5 months, still in good condition.

anyone interested can contact me 012-6797017

the pic not so clear.
yiheng85, your filter ngam what car ? I will try help you get it off it got friend car ngam.

4g13 8v surely tak ngam...12v sure can :) other engines can ah? i'm asking lunatic whether can fit in other engines anot, coz me no knowledge bout which ngam which :P sorry yea...

btw, thanks for ur help :)

so you mean ngam 12v Megavalve one lar izzit ? G13B take ngam ??

so you mean ngam 12v Megavalve one lar izzit ? G13B take ngam

haha..yea...my g13B tak ngam...orion 8v, magma 4g13 8v oso tak ngam.. the part the filter is fixed to carb(wut izzit called?) is not the same with 12v :) that's y...aiih... :P tot of fixing my 1st mod parts but no more :( :P but nvm la, at least saw few evo at skyzone :P

Sorry to hear that yiheng....To give you some tips,even that air filter tak ngam...Its means,it is TIME for you to do engine TRANSPLANT!!!
heheheheheheehe :)

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Apr 5 2004, 10:53 PM
Sorry to hear that yiheng....To give you some tips,even that air filter tak ngam...Its means,it is TIME for you to do engine TRANSPLANT!!!
heheheheheheehe :)
Lunatic will laugh when he sees ur filter...coz he WONT need that kinda filter liao..maybe u sell him I/C he will be interested...betul ah adrian?

Bernard,you got the wrong point liao...Yiheng got the air filter from lunatic..So,he wanna enquire from lunatic,that K&N filter,can fit which car bai... :P