Proton Saga / Iswara

er...actually u can sell the rocker cover...err...the igniter/coil...err...
hehehehe...mcm kete aku boleh muat je..

eh ves,snap the rocker cover pic...izzit blue colour????

the rocker cover damn nice!

cipan, do people sell rocker cover only in kedai potong? mine already berkurap!

eh ur dad mentioned about his vr4rs cover last time, want to sell to me? :rolleyes:

rocker cover ? maybe can la but needs respraying , i donno if there is leaks , but its damn oily on the cover . yup blue in colour . kurap ? can spray ma , open the rocker cover and then spray then go buy the gum and then put it back la .

http://www.fivio.com/vestax/vr4/throttle.jpg

Hey adely,which ever parts you wanna let go,inform me along....But the price reasonable a bit lar....In any ways,you already untung mar....

Blahblah,cipan..Now you guys going TT with bicycle??? bai,i also wanna join...WAIT for ME!!!!!

hey vesty, u got the cam pulley cover vr4 one? ada ka? black one.. good condition.. i wanna buy.. pm me the price .. thks ah..

Originally posted by khoyos@Apr 4 2004, 05:28 PM
the rocker cover damn nice!

cipan, do people sell rocker cover only in kedai potong? mine already berkurap!

eh ur dad mentioned about his vr4rs cover last time, want to sell to me? :rolleyes:
dunno la bro

i saw in buysell.com.my aka lelong...got 1 guy selling for RM30....dunno the price at kedai potong...

maybe u can buy from VESTAX KEDAI POTONG SND BHD...hik hik hik :lol: ...got special discount for SIOC members only :P

eh...does mirage 1.8 4g67 have blue colour rocker cover from factory?????
if mirage non turbo it would be silver rite??? :unsure:

Originally posted by eclips3@Apr 4 2004, 06:50 PM
hey vesty, u got the cam pulley cover vr4 one? ada ka? black one.. good condition.. i wanna buy.. pm me the price .. thks ah..
eclipse the cam pulley cover is black in colour i`ll let you know later okay .

hehehe...blahblah

i like that bic spec..got Campagnolo stem maaa!!!!...wah...dun play play aaa with Campagnolo stuff...!!!!!

http://www.theprosstuff.com/parts/cs-130quillstem.JPG

hmm..eh..SaGa TurBo wanna join us riding bicycle next TT>..how la???can aaa??hehehehe...

uish..kenot kenot khoyos...hahahaha...

blahblah..this kind of bicycle boleh???

http://www.daccordi-cicli.com/images/replicateam1.jpg

Wah lao...All this while, we mistaken miton for liking vestax...The actually person who fall in love with the pantene boy is Eclips3...... :)

Chung,since when you fell in love him lar,damn kow kow deep in love right!!!! HAhahahaahahhaa :P

hahaha the funny thing is , all this while i know u were into miton right ? that day u told me on icq that u damn jelouse cause , khoyos got to ride on mitons , u told me it suppose to be you who is riding on him . i think i got the log file , i`ll print it out or should i copy & paste . :rolleyes:

adrian don't think of putting me on the table , or not ur wish will come true huhuhuhuhuh . and we all will be very happy for you man .

Fui yoh...Both you guys damn UNITED to tembak me..... It prove that you guys are really deeply in LOve... :P

Of course,jealous lar...Two macho guys can be so deeply in love and united wor.....HAHAHAHhahahahahaa :)

Originally posted by cipan_supercas@Apr 4 2004, 09:27 PM

cun cun .... nice bike ...
i've got something similar to that but cheaper value...
(total loss ) already ... :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

so blah blah ,cipan saga turbo ..
we naik bicycle .... posing baik punya..
pass by kdu and lim kok wing
(road tour)

Originally posted by cipan_supercas@Apr 4 2004, 09:27 PM

bicycle look cantik la..but if i ride ...sure backbone patah lah wei...sudah tua canot ride this kinda bicycle lah

fuhyo...vesty got lotsa peminats here..hehehe