Proton Saga / Iswara

oi adrian u drop gear when i cucuk u rite?

aiyaa why drop gear? stay in 5th gear enuff lar! :angry:

Originally posted by khoyos@Mar 28 2004, 06:50 PM

he dropped gear n accelerate ma...coz he tak mau "belakang mari" style...hehhe :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by blahblah+Mar 28 2004, 07:04 PM-->
QUOTE (blahblah @ Mar 28 2004, 07:04 PM)
--QuoteBegin-khoyos
@Mar 28 2004, 06:50 PM

he dropped gear n accelerate ma...coz he tak mau "belakang mari" style...hehhe :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
i tot he loves it :P

Originally posted by waikiki@Mar 28 2004, 07:20 PM
ooooOOOOoooo .. ol super saga's and iswara's

respect!!!!
refering to da pictures ..
wahh blah blah ... when u opening ur photo business.. hehehehe

Originally posted by waikiki+Mar 28 2004, 07:26 PM-->
QUOTE (waikiki @ Mar 28 2004, 07:26 PM)
--QuoteBegin-waikiki
@Mar 28 2004, 07:20 PM
ooooOOOOoooo .. ol super saga's and iswara's

respect!!!!

refering to da pictures ..
wahh blah blah ... when u opening ur photo business.. hehehehe [/b][/quote]
hahahahhahahahah what photo business lah?? I snap for fun only wan lah

convert to business la.. with ur talent .. u can go on further ..(if u know wat i mean )
hamm siong lor. i will join u also ..

True blahblah...khoyos like to cucuk belakang...That's why i flush off...
Can see his horny face 'grins'.........

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Mar 28 2004, 07:38 PM
True blahblah...khoyos like to cucuk belakang...That's why i flush off...
Can see his horny face 'grins'.........
when u wanna put ur firestar...when he cucuk belakang...u kasi burn his bumper lah.. :lol: :lol: :lol:

g88, wanna ask u something. remember that day i asked bout ur side signal light near ur headlights. did u change that piece of plastics b4 (c pic)? coz that one is really 8v punya o...12v should b with a smaller signal light n that piece of plastic should be same colour as the car, while urs is black ones.

sorry, no offence, juz curious.

Originally posted by khoyos+Mar 28 2004, 07:08 PM-->
QUOTE (khoyos @ Mar 28 2004, 07:08 PM)
Originally posted by blahblah@Mar 28 2004, 07:04 PM
--QuoteBegin-khoyos
@Mar 28 2004, 06:50 PM

he dropped gear n accelerate ma...coz he tak mau "belakang mari" style...hehhe :lol: :lol:

i tot he loves it :P [/b][/quote]
i drop to 3rd gear also kenot cucuk la... <_< ..how la???

actually...8v and 12v interior also NOT the same..hehehe...just like my car..only the engine complete 12v..but the interior/exterior remains 8v...

:)

Originally posted by yiheng85@Mar 28 2004, 08:04 PM
g88, wanna ask u something. remember that day i asked bout ur side signal light near ur headlights. did u change that piece of plastics b4 (c pic)? coz that one is really 8v punya o...12v should b with a smaller signal light n that piece of plastic should be same colour as the car, while urs is black ones.

sorry, no offence, juz curious.
yiheng85, mine is Stock Standard from 8v one. Never change before :P

Yes you are right, 12v light is same as on Iswara mudguard light. Actually i can also put 12v one (the plastic come sekali also) but then the gab between my headlight will be bigger - finger can go inside (this is confirm) since my headlight is also from 8v one :D (Made by Stanley and not Robert Bosch which found in 12v). Those light are slight "swollen"....hehehe don't know how to describe in word to you.

Lasttime during re-spray the car (about 4-5 years back) actually wanted to spray that whole part which as well but then found not so nice....so end up remain black lor...

White can have to still remain something "black" part mah...like the middle of my grille also....full white look weird to me :P

Anything i can answer Sure will share with you :lol: But if talk Turbo have to ask that guy smoke me that night on the way back - vestax tai lo hahahah....just joking bai....

Originally posted by cipan_supercas@Mar 28 2004, 08:14 PM
actually...8v and 12v interior also NOT the same..hehehe...just like my car..only the engine complete 12v..but the interior/exterior remains 8v...

cipan_supercas, you are the one that dad own workshop or half cut shop right ?? :D sorry lah first time meet up can't remember clearly everything :lol:

Errr..why you said 8v and 12v interior also NOT the same ??

As far i know after comparison this is what i found.

1. Interior colour
8v have blue and light brown colour only i think.

2. Gear knob, seat and doorboard pattern different look

3. Meter, meter light
8v fuel gauge on left and temp on right. But even the 12v one also using the same meter as 8v except the last batch which was 1992 i think...using Iswara meter. The for 8v meter light is green and 12v is orange.

:o Oh so cipan_supercas sifu your is 8v converted to 12v engine ? change or upgrade the head only ? How about brake pump, front and rear brake ?

This thread is getting more interesting to me now hahahahah....at least can compare 12v and 8v engine and etc. But i always have a so call very technical question to me....see so far no one car answer even i call EON and talked to their spare part and mechanic. :P

Ok, Let don't talk about 4G13 or 4G15.

Can someone tell me completely what do you know about the differences between the 8v and 12v engine ? Let share with me and later i will share my find out with you guys :P

i mean that 8v interior are different than 12v...the seat...the colour...and a bit at the door...hehehe...

my engine?yup..complete engine maa..not the head...if i can only the head...sure i kene tapau with others 12v lor...the 12v piston is different..the oil pump..wah..all different maaa...

brake now using super touring 1.8 for front..std for the rear...but still not enough la... :(

Originally posted by cipan_supercas@Mar 29 2004, 07:03 AM
brake now using super touring 1.8 for front..std for the rear...but still not enough la... :(
ya lor, ur STANDARD engine is too powerful ma... :P