Proton Saga / Iswara

cipan, cantik la engine u...the nicest engine bay of 4G13 i've seen :) me wanna change air filter n spray rocker cover liao :P :P

guys, H.I.D. around how much ar? now planning budget for all my mods :P rims, then suspension, then onli engine :)

next saga TT will be around mid-April?

Originally posted by cipan_supercas+Mar 27 2004, 10:50 PM-->
QUOTE (cipan_supercas @ Mar 27 2004, 10:50 PM)
--QuoteBegin-blahblah
@Mar 27 2004, 10:45 PM
waikiki..yeah ask cipan...he's the only one using 4G13GE la...we all using stock engine.

cipan...weber cost how much lah?

anggaran la bro..i also dunno where to get this carb...
price range...MAYBE...rm600-800????maybe i think... :(

p/s=my engine stock la ....where got mod..std maa :huh: [/b][/quote]
600-800 plus install+tuning ke?

yiheng...HID at least 1k++.

supersagas hid damn nice
:D

eh how come no group photo huh?
i tot somebody said wanna take group pic then suddenly all say wanna go back already...
cheh....
:huh:

H.I.D cost about rm1800 with highlight,without highlight it may cost about rm1600..

But some shop pirces may vary but not much,also depends how you nego with the seller...

And yiheng,cipan's engine is not 4g13! It is Green Mivec 1.3 cc... :)

vestax: haha....my car is just a normal GSR..not much special as others. Anyway...u guys forgot to take a group photo man :)

sagaturbo: nice chatting with u :)

By day way..haha..i really impressed with the Race Carb WEBER man... :) i used to have one in my wira as well last time :), mind me asking who's car is that, is it cipan's one?? can bring me for a ride next time? and besides, wat other thing has the owner done to the car other than the weber? cams ?? and the petrol must be killing har ?? hehehe

Hey guys ..this is the R33 we saw last nite..

http://autoshow.permaisuri.com/Content/Autoshow.asp?AutoID=20031009174912

yo blahblah,

aha,that skyline....the one that SaGa TuRbo cucuk and also bakar bakar at LDP..hahahaha...

yee,
no lah,my engine std maaa..nothing has been done :(...

Originally posted by cipan_supercas@Mar 28 2004, 06:43 AM
yo blahblah,

aha,that skyline....the one that SaGa TuRbo cucuk and also bakar bakar at LDP..hahahaha...

yee,
no lah,my engine std maaa..nothing has been done :(...
Betul ah cipan? Patut la i noticed he suddenly got RSM inside his car...b4 this don have one...now car too fast liao..need RSM La....R33 pun tak lepas..

nice car man the r33....the superimposed pictures oso nice the way he do the transparent engine hood....hehehe

cool shot.

So wat u guys up to? me and me kawan going to accessory shop in shah alam to install ICE ....mau modify....

Yo yee,welcome to join saga/iswara TT.. :) and nice chatting with you,maybe next time may have saga GSR,and you may give some tips how to upgrade GSR lor..heheheehehehehhe

Both(cipan and blahblah) woke up early in the morning to 'kutuk' me lar... :P

whv9993,wat lar you,go accesories shop should call mar..We go ramai ramai... :)

haha...guys, mind telling me how saga turbo cucuk that car?
that owner wrote so much mod he did in the description part but still kena cucuk by our saga turbo taiko..hahahahaha..kesian man...

no lah yiheng85..just gurau gurau only maaa....actually...i yang kene cucuk... :(

p/s=i kidding only la...not seriously...hehehe...hope tak salah faham(misunderstand) ;)

Aiyah,yiheng i didnt cucuk that skyline,i accidentally JOIN his convoy group..heheheheehhe

Actually,that nite convoy back to shah alam,cipan show us his green mivec 1.3 performance...

This is what happened: The skyline was with a putra turbo convoy..After i and khoyos slowly over take the skyline,cipan REV REV at the putra!!(brave fella) ...Then the putra turbo drop gear to give accept cipan's challenge....But that putra turbo only can follow cipan's behind cannot overtake bai!!!(wan,about this is true!!)

So,to all turbo drivers dont look down at this green mivec 1.3....It will give you the worst 'NIGHTMARE'!!!!!!!!

Originally posted by cipan_supercas@Mar 28 2004, 06:59 AM
wah blahblah,

bangun awal la u...

hehehehe..hey,lets wash the car weh..hehehehe...dunno what to do this morning la...
Not bangunu awal weh...baru nak tido only at that time...now only bangun..