Proton Saga / Iswara

g88.....boleh boleh....berapa lu mau offer....hehehe :)

that is if i do a transplant la.....still thinking....or maybe i convert
to manual then do rebore, port polish & tukar piston head.

have to weigh the cost la..... :blink:

so anybody can gimme an advice on this matter??? :huh:

:ph34r:

Originally posted by Whv9993@Mar 16 2004, 11:38 PM
Questions all the sifu sifus..... :lol:

I wanna ask, for my iswara if i drop a 4G61T Auto, i wanna ask a few things.

1. Cost wise i think boleh dapat egine and gear all in rm 2500.00 ++ reasonable?
Installation another rm 1500.00 ++
2. Does Auto Turbo cars have the Doosh!!! sound if installed with BOV? How and
when is the sound produced as compared to the Manual Turbo?
3. Is it worth it to go auto turbo? as i love manual its hard to find 4g61T (M) and
mahal too....
4. Anybody got a 4g61T auto car for me to look at?

Opinions and 2 cents please.... :blink:
Why wnana get auto la in the first place?

I know !! Too rich liao :lol: or lasttime never tot to mod an Auto car.

Actually nowadays city driving with heavy jam auto is kinda of good also.

Originally posted by blahblah+Mar 17 2004, 11:44 AM-->
QUOTE (blahblah @ Mar 17 2004, 11:44 AM)
--QuoteBegin-Whv9993
@Mar 16 2004, 11:38 PM
Questions all the sifu sifus..... :lol:

I wanna ask, for my iswara if i drop a 4G61T Auto, i wanna ask a few things.

1. Cost wise i think boleh dapat egine and gear all in rm 2500.00 ++ reasonable?
Installation another rm 1500.00 ++
2. Does Auto Turbo cars have the Doosh!!! sound if installed with BOV? How and
when is the sound produced as compared to the Manual Turbo?
3. Is it worth it to go auto turbo? as i love manual its hard to find 4g61T (M) and
mahal too....
4. Anybody got a 4g61T auto car for me to look at?

Opinions and 2 cents please.... :blink:

Why wnana get auto la in the first place? [/b][/quote]
Reasons :-

1. I am oledi using auto.....oledi 3 years, i like manual oso lah....but auto comfy
mah :lol:
2. Want to know diff btw auto and manual turbo coz seen Perdana Twin Turbo
Auto....if ppl put y lah? want to know whether still can get doosh! sound and
power. :lol:
3. Want to be different lah ! heheh :P 4. Hard to find manual 4g61T Manual lor....my mecha say can get 4g61T (A)
easily. :(

Originally posted by g88@Mar 17 2004, 11:48 AM
I know !! Too rich liao :lol: or lasttime never tot to mod an Auto car.

Actually nowadays city driving with heavy jam auto is kinda of good also.
where got rich....lucky my mech can bayar ansuran without interest ohhh....heheh
but the upah labour must pay up front lah....

sigh....

Originally posted by g88@Mar 17 2004, 12:02 PM
I think next week TT my car is the oldest one :(
yahoo....now i got the original Decepticon logo....

Now if i can only ask Nitro Designs to air brush it on my car bonnet.....muahaha

:P

Oldest car??? Aiya...as long as got car why care? Take care of it and it take
care of you lah....

Originally posted by Whv9993+Mar 17 2004, 12:07 PM-->
QUOTE (Whv9993 @ Mar 17 2004, 12:07 PM)
--QuoteBegin-g88
@Mar 17 2004, 12:02 PM

Now if i can only ask Nitro Designs to air brush it on my car bonnet.....muahaha

care of you lah.... [/b][/quote]
:( My car is coming 15 years old this year . Care ? Why car ? I take care of it alot :lol: :lol:

"Bath" at least once a day

Originally posted by g88+Mar 17 2004, 12:10 PM-->
QUOTE (g88 @ Mar 17 2004, 12:10 PM)
Originally posted by Whv9993@Mar 17 2004, 12:07 PM
--QuoteBegin-g88
@Mar 17 2004, 12:02 PM

care of you lah....

:( My car is coming 15 years old this year . Care ? Why car ? I take care of it alot :lol: :lol:

"Bath" at least once a day [/b][/quote]
Aiseh....i oso take care of my wife leh....got name samo...hehehe

bath twice a week oo....vacuum once a month must one....

then go do transplant....then kasi paint 2k lah.....

maybe i sell you my engine lah....plus camshaft....ehehehe

then you can lanyak.....my engine quiet and nice... auto samo...

gearbox pun mau kah???

i have to see first how powerful is your car with current setting :D. What's the milage now ?

Sell me cheap cheap ar :lol:

Originally posted by g88@Mar 17 2004, 12:17 PM
i have to see first how powerful is your car with current setting :D. What's the milage now ?

Sell me cheap cheap ar :lol:
hehehe powerfull or not...i dunno coz i dun do 0 to 100 tests at all...

i never sprint with the car

only floor on highways....so pickup i dunno. I floor oso until 140 Km/h then i let go
BECOZ??...........i sudah sampai lah rumah.....kekekek

Mileage is 107,000 ++ :P

:o what that's alot km man !!!! Mine only about coming 190,000 :D :lol:

where to travel lah ??damn alot one...come to find me yum char lah like that then we go Genting ahahahahaah

Originally posted by g88@Mar 17 2004, 12:58 PM
where to travel lah ??damn alot one...come to find me yum char lah like that then we go Genting ahahahahaah
go thailand, hatyai mahhh......look for ayam goreng kekekeke :P

no lah me tech support so all over malaysia i travel.... :lol:

QUOTE (g88 @ Mar 17 2004, 12:02 PM)
I think next week TT my car is the oldest one

What with that? Just come la...got a member's car is older than him ok..

haha..izzit me that u r saying? :) my car is 19 this year :)

Originally posted by yiheng85@Mar 17 2004, 02:31 PM
QUOTE (g88 @ Mar 17 2004, 12:02 PM)
I think next week TT my car is the oldest one

What with that? Just come la...got a member's car is older than him ok..

haha..izzit me that u r saying? :) my car is 19 this year :)
heheheheheheh :lol: :lol: