Proton Saga / Iswara

Originally posted by g88+Mar 16 2004, 03:47 PM-->
QUOTE (g88 @ Mar 16 2004, 03:47 PM)
--QuoteBegin-SaGa TuRBo
@Mar 16 2004, 03:44 PM
Aiseh,old prime and new prime also want to quarrel....Later,the BIG

PRIME(vestax) planta the old prime(g88) and the new prime

(whv9993)....Baru tahu!!! heheehehahhahaahahahaha :P

GUYS, how can i add a photo to my signature in every of my posting ?? I can't see the option ler.... ;) [/b][/quote]
yo...autobot....

you have to go to the signature there, when you want to paste picture u must
use a hyperlink.

i tried to put in the URL my local hdd directory cannot coz that is dynamic link.

so only hyperlinks from other sites or your own site's album ke atau foto
can be used.

Decepticons Manipulate the Results to WIN !!!!!

:ph34r:

Originally posted by vestax@Mar 16 2004, 04:20 PM
eh khoyos , when did you do ur inspection ?. cause i heard from a friend , he told me that he went to see the jpj pengarah in putrajaya , the pengarah say starting from march , 1.3 can't go above 1.6 . if still can then i donno la . but i was thinking of getting the 1.6 block or either convert to 4G91 .
1. everything can kawtim
2. my case was 1.3 to 1.6. lulus without problem, even with loud muffler and no rear disc brakes
3. if u want to sell ur engine, sell to me la. i'm willing to take ur old lump...

Originally posted by cipan_supercas@Mar 16 2004, 06:30 PM
still dunno la...i'm going to kajang tonite..got sumthing to do la at the highway..opss...wrong word...hehehehe :P
muahahah ok like dat scrap la....wait till weekend or 26th la brudders

i think i prefer margerine can replace the planta with margerine anot ahh ? :huh:

this 26 pon i dunno la...maybe cannot come..aiyah lots of thing to do la..
maybe after i come back from kajang..we can have teh tarik?but it will be a late teh tarik la...

Originally posted by cipan_supercas@Mar 16 2004, 06:34 PM
this 26 pon i dunno la...maybe cannot come..aiyah lots of thing to do la..
maybe after i come back from kajang..we can have teh tarik?but it will be a late teh tarik la...
i think ok lah....but i am in Shah Alam lah bradder.....

aiya...i also live in shah alam la...:P..vey near to sect 13....huhuhu...but i can;t promise this nite..maybe can..maybe not...

i tak suke janji la...

Originally posted by cipan_supercas@Mar 16 2004, 06:39 PM
aiya...i also live in shah alam la...:P..vey near to sect 13....huhuhu...but i can;t promise this nite..maybe can..maybe not...

i tak suke janji la...
no problem....i arranged to have a hot date tonite first laters man....

time for conquest...!!!! muahahahah :ph34r:

:P

Ok lah, let stop all the Transformers thingy lah...else vestax will become monster :lol:

Ves,if you cant find 4G61T block,then you going to plant 4G91?? why lar? Go to halfcut shop and find ler.....You said,you know some halfcut shop selling cheap? .....

how scary ? Scary then Scary movie 3 or not ?? :lol::lol::lol::lol:

Questions all the sifu sifus..... :lol:

I wanna ask, for my iswara if i drop a 4G61T Auto, i wanna ask a few things.

1. Cost wise i think boleh dapat egine and gear all in rm 2500.00 ++ reasonable?
Installation another rm 1500.00 ++
2. Does Auto Turbo cars have the Doosh!!! sound if installed with BOV? How and
when is the sound produced as compared to the Manual Turbo?
3. Is it worth it to go auto turbo? as i love manual its hard to find 4g61T (M) and
mahal too....
4. Anybody got a 4g61T auto car for me to look at?

Opinions and 2 cents please.... :blink:

Originally posted by Whv9993@Mar 16 2004, 11:38 PM
Questions all the sifu sifus..... :lol:

I wanna ask, for my iswara if i drop a 4G61T Auto, i wanna ask a few things.

1. Cost wise i think boleh dapat egine and gear all in rm 2500.00 ++ reasonable?
Installation another rm 1500.00 ++
2. Does Auto Turbo cars have the Doosh!!! sound if installed with BOV? How and
when is the sound produced as compared to the Manual Turbo?
3. Is it worth it to go auto turbo? as i love manual its hard to find 4g61T (M) and
mahal too....
4. Anybody got a 4g61T auto car for me to look at?

Opinions and 2 cents please.... :blink:
Whv9993, when you do transplant remember to sell me all your part wor...especially the cam. If can whole engine lah :lol: :lol: