Proton Saga / Iswara

Originally posted by g88@Mar 15 2004, 11:19 PM
cipan_supercas, i also gurau gurau mah...will come lah !! heheheh...

Whv9993, jeng jeng jeng ?? Really have to see your car liao !! Damn kao mod...the meter El damn bright heheheh...

Iswara, you can call khoyos, vestax for location, date and time. Just PM then. How to PM ? Just click on their nick and search for "Personal Message" lor....
Can can no prob....kito tukar tukar idea ma.....set ahh? :lol:

:D

Originally posted by Whv9993+Mar 15 2004, 11:22 PM-->
QUOTE (Whv9993 @ Mar 15 2004, 11:22 PM)
--QuoteBegin-g88
@Mar 15 2004, 11:19 PM
cipan_supercas, i also gurau gurau mah...will come lah !! heheheh...

Whv9993, jeng jeng jeng ?? Really have to see your car liao !! Damn kao mod...the meter El damn bright heheheh...

Iswara, you can call khoyos, vestax for location, date and time. Just PM then. How to PM ? Just click on their nick and search for "Personal Message" lor....

Can can no prob....kito tukar tukar idea ma.....set ahh? :lol:

:D [/b][/quote]
:( nothing to tukar since my car is fully stock ! :blink: :unsure:

I can only learn from you ;)

Mr.iswara,just came in,already want hp number all that kah.....errrmmm.......

whv9993,your car internal very colourful and bright lar...sebijik macam U.F.O...hehehehehhehehheehehhe..

just need to confirm when the day comes....i lanyak from Shah Alam to Damansara Toll then strait pusing kanan under the bridge towards the SMK DU
to: erm...i forgot hu posted this... OK, i think it's actually SMK DJ rite? the bridge to smkdj is quite near to the exit from damansara tol. i juz live near the damansara tol.

erm...n someone mentioned that he wan someone to wait for him at Mcd centrepoint, no prob!!

juz in case need to contact, i leave my hp here again, 012-6797017

haha...u all wanna planta all those newcomers together? :P :P :P

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Mar 16 2004, 01:17 AM

whv9993,your car internal very colourful and bright lar...sebijik macam U.F.O...hehehehehhehehheehehhe..
muahaha...gua nak jadi F&F but sked look like ah beng so put internal not external

:lol:

Originally posted by cipan_supercas@Mar 16 2004, 09:49 AM
maybe can try this special ecu at ur wagon..hehehehehehe...wanna try aaa???....
what?! special ECU? OK i come now! wait for me!

Originally posted by Whv9993+Mar 16 2004, 09:47 AM-->
QUOTE (Whv9993 @ Mar 16 2004, 09:47 AM)
--QuoteBegin-SaGa TuRBo
@Mar 16 2004, 01:17 AM

muahaha...gua nak jadi F&F but sked look like ah beng so put internal not external

:lol: [/b][/quote]
Whv9993, how much the meter cost?wah...so blue la.. :)

Originally posted by yiheng85@Mar 16 2004, 07:29 AM
just need to confirm when the day comes....i lanyak from Shah Alam to Damansara Toll then strait pusing kanan under the bridge towards the SMK DU
to: erm...i forgot hu posted this... OK, i think it's actually SMK DJ rite? the bridge to smkdj is quite near to the exit from damansara tol. i juz live near the damansara tol.

erm...n someone mentioned that he wan someone to wait for him at Mcd centrepoint, no prob!!

juz in case need to contact, i leave my hp here again, 012-6797017

haha...u all wanna planta all those newcomers together? :P :P :P
Yah yah its me hu posted it SMK DJ issit? ok ok so like dat i go to MCDs to wait oso lah..... :)

Will do....this is on 26 rite....time please someone pm me yah!!! so i can go there and squat at the side of the road and wait for planta mens....to come. :P

:ph34r:

Originally posted by cipan_supercas@Mar 16 2004, 10:03 AM
:lol:

[/quote]
i bought is at southern sport at puchong....now its called kakimoto.

that time i bought RM 138.00 i think plus install 150.00 to 160++ i think....long
liao....dual colour - green and blue....i like the blue :P oso can adjust the brightness, thats like near maximum liaoz. :lol:

Originally posted by Whv9993@Mar 16 2004, 10:06 AM

that time i bought RM 138.00 i think plus install 150.00 to 160++ i think....long
liao....dual colour - green and blue....i like the blue :P oso can adjust the brightness, thats like near maximum liaoz. :lol:

[/quote]
where is your original panel ?

Originally posted by g88@Mar 16 2004, 10:14 AM

[/quote]
still there.....i put the EL on top of it....never removed the original... :lol:

Originally posted by Whv9993@Mar 16 2004, 10:20 AM

still there.....i put the EL on top of it....never removed the original... :lol:

[/quote]
:lol: :lol: <_<