Proton Saga / Iswara

Originally posted by chooz@Dec 20 2004, 15:54

Ok...our TT will fall on 23/12/04 that is thursday nite....

Location Jelutong@syed abu

Time by 10 pm onwards...

Attendance list:

1.Saga Surbo
2.Saga Continue
3.chooz
4. Rekalo

VVIP yang hadir: YAM Seri Paduka Baginda Evo Killer Saga Turbo, ASIOC. MMC.4G61. KSAPP.

mUAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHA...!!!!!!!

Eh Tan Sri...since when i got baby and got married lah? hahahhaha!!!! ampun tuanku, berjuta juta boost ampun... :lol:

copa...got reply me meh? where got? i also dunno you want or not...
the intercooler apa cerita?

thursday ah? hmmm......whether i wan to come or not ah? still considering...hmmm... :ph34r:

wei nvm miton , today i recieved like 3 calls and that Danny just took the i/c to check it first. if he likes it then he'll pay tonight. then tomorrow also ppl wanna see the ic haiya sudah lambat2 baru mau tengok :( . like this i need to duplicate more i/c

Time by 10 pm onwards...

Attendance list:

1.Saga Surbo
2.Saga Continue
3.chooz
4.blahblah

guys...cannot come la...have class this friday morning...have fun at theTT... :(dont have internet...just go to the cc to check the forum...how sad.... :(

suayap...where r u coming from?

from KL-- before toll gate at eastin, go to Toll Gate 2 (there r two gates, gate 2 is heading towards Damansara Jaya, Bandar Utama), after paying the toll, full throttle and do a tyre burnout and then follow direction to Bandar Utama, Damansara Jaya..keep ur speed to the max and u'll go pass a traffic light, a fly-over(Damansara Intan) and then u'll c a sign board saying "damansara Jaya - left), follow the direction, do heel-and-toe and turn left...u'll pass by two traffic lights and u'll 2 shops on ur left, JELUTONG is there...juz to make sure u r in the right place, u'll notice a hooi loong restaurant, pizza hut and a post office...:)

from LDP -- after ss2, turn in at KDU, go straight, u'll go pass 2 hump and u'll see atria on ur left...after the traffic light in frotn of u, turn left..JELUTONg is on ur left :)

u can easily find the way by tailgating any saga with SIOC sticker at the back or ZTH sticker at the back :P juz joking..:P

hope this helps...any prob can give me a call at 012-6797017, i can lead ur way...

if i manage to come back to damansara on that nite, i'll go for TT..sorry yea guys :)

hope u all have fun...

Hi guys....
nice to meet u all...
im getting my car Iswara eroback 1.3 type J this friday...
would like to join for convoy or other session...
:D :huh:

ball is new guys..pls help him on what to mod in his new baby!!!
:lol: :lol:

yea al_gti we were the guys there..
we're having tt this thursday.
and we welcome both of u..
so join us if u can.

also u can log on to our very own forum. links below at my signature here.
cheerz. B)

Originally posted by chooz@Dec 20 2004, 23:33
yea al_gti we were the guys there..
we're having tt this thursday.
and we welcome both of u..
so join us if u can.

also u can log on to our very own forum. links below at my signature here.
cheerz. B)
al_gti is driving a monster gti..so i dont think he can join us,not same channel!!
hahahaha!! :lol: :lol:

GTI MONSTER!!! aiyo,please spare us....We just driving Match box kah,running around only.....

Ball,iswara TYPE J!!! Cool bai....

Originally posted by blahblah@Dec 20 2004, 20:25

Time by 10 pm onwards...

Attendance list:

1.Saga Surbo
2.Saga Continue
3.chooz
4.blahblah
sorry guy.maybe i cant make it coz friday i got clinical test..so really need that nite to do some revisions.. :( ...or mayb jus com to show my face only lah..k..