Proton Saga / Iswara

Originally posted by vestax+Dec 18 2004, 05:16 -->
QUOTE (vestax @ Dec 18 2004, 05:16 )
--QuoteBegin-blahblah
@Dec 18 2004, 02:55
Thursday la...

any where will do ? like that we TT in japan , shibuya la :lol: [/b][/quote]
yeah good ggood....air ticket + accomodation + makan + lepak all vesty pay :lol: :lol:

guys...i just bought a set of absorber and a set of rg sport spring...becoz my absorber already kong...after install it, i can feel the different...better handling...but the problem is, my car look higher than before...so my car look like 'tonggek'...if i cut the sport spring will it makes problem to my handling? because now it's feel better but i'm worried if i cut the sport spring my car handling will become sucks...i need an comfortable ride and a good look... :D ...any suggestion?cannot buy new spring now because i've spend 600 for that abs and spring and another 120 for my exhaust becoz already bocor...my money also gone...if my parent know my saving is gone sure kene tiow...guys...please help me

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Dec 17 2004, 16:02
Okla guys...Next week TT!!!

We have a vote either on thursday(23/12/04) nite or friday(24/12/04) nite...

Location jelutong or now known as Syed Abu.....Time 10 onwards...

Why we have a vote on either that 2 days because maye some member wanna go celebrate Christmas eve....
i vote on 24th nite=friday
;)

jcn9690
my smester break has past...this evening will go back to malacca...no internet connection at my house(staying wit my cousin)...where are u now jcn?

walau..damn kau long no online...been outstationed for quite some time..

tunerman, i haven shift to sg.Long...mayb next week...so i cant go for TT next week liao...btw, next time can carpool to TT la :)
now TT saga turbo organize la! :) :)

hehehe....

david..wut project r u having? :)

cheers...

Hhmmm..can't really consider far from KL.....

Eerrr...maybe yiheng may help you out with the directions??? i'm really bad with directions...hehehe

you all ah....force me to FFK only...MKCFH!
do la tt somewhere in the beginning of the month lah...middle of the month ka...

end of the month sales closing la how to go out?

mentang mentang all kaya already got manager boss tauke position everyday sunday...
i small fry kuchi rat with standard saga 1.5S sedan how to go?

car also have to potong to make sure house got baby milk, diapers and napkins... :angry:

oi minton , u wanna buy or not? :( :( :( need $$$ wei nak pasang intercooler! :( :( :(

oiii....Jumaat TT.......

Jelutong or mohsin....

time: selepas matahari terbenam....

pakaian: pakai baju laaaa.....

kedatangan: wajib....(especially cipan)

VVIP yang hadir: YAM Seri Paduka Baginda Evo Killer Saga Turbo, ASIOC. MMC.4G61. KSAPP.

Ok...our TT will fall on 23/12/04 that is thursday nite....

Location Jelutong@syed abu

Time by 10 pm onwards...

Attendance list:

1.Saga Surbo

Time by 10 pm onwards...

Attendance list:

1.Saga Surbo
2.Saga Continue

Time by 10 pm onwards...

Attendance list:

1.Saga Surbo
2.Saga Continue
3.chooz