Proton Saga / Iswara

Originally posted by blahblah@Oct 12 2004, 15:15
Type R Special S? No more T ah miton?

hahahaha..early morning laugh in office until tea break also still laughing :lol: :lol:

btw cipanzi wat u doing with the new 4G15P engine ? ;)
huh?new engine 4g15?

where got laaaa... :lol: :lol:

sure u saw me posted at the sales section...dun make story la weh...just asking maaaaa :lol: :lol: B) B)

AAAAAAAARRRRRRRRRGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHHHH !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Turbine oil seal koyak already...car smoking like i smoking cigarettes... :(

good la...ma hai who cucuk me i let them smell smoke 9 9... you mau dunhill ke...asap Castrol Magnatec? :lol:

Cibai...my repair kit for my turbine cost already rm 750...service...balancing, rebore to 25G...

MA KA CAU HAIIIIIII !!!!! :angry:

next time do not upgrade to IHI turbines...fucking expensive.

going to look for a mitsubishi TD-06 already. at least for rm 800 can service already.

better dun play turbo. rm 800 i can get full 'OVERHAUL' for 1 week in Thailand... :lol:

haha i change to my spare compressor and had the compressor serviced , lanciau now damn noisy but then the aircond damn cold . have to modify the hose samore . but lucky the charge damn cheap .

if i was not at the aircond shop , confrim they can't open up the compressor , so what i did was open up the coil pack , then got damn alot of space to access the compressor .

if you guys got problem's with your aircond , i recommend you to go to this place , very good workmanship and its cheap . if your compressor can be fixed his service charge is about RM 150+ with workmanship & gas . if your compressor rosak really teruk but still can be fixed , they advice you to get a recond set cause its much cheaper . recond compressor about RM 200 so all in RM 300 + with the workmanship .

Hinly Accessories & Eletric
No 28 Jalan Yong Shook Lin ,
46200 Petaling Jaya Selangor

Tell them that white iswara vr4 recommend , sure can get cheaper abit . :lol:
Well i don't get comission promoting , i promote cause his workmanship is good and he got the complete tools for aircond .

http://www.vestax.fivio.net/4G63/compressor/1.jpg

http://www.vestax.fivio.net/4G63/compressor/2.jpg

http://www.vestax.fivio.net/4G63/compressor/3.jpg

http://www.vestax.fivio.net/4G63/compressor/4.jpg

http://www.vestax.fivio.net/4G63/compressor/5.jpg

http://www.vestax.fivio.net/4G63/compressor/6.jpg

http://www.vestax.fivio.net/4G63/compressor/7.jpg

http://www.vestax.fivio.net/4G63/compressor/8.jpg

http://www.vestax.fivio.net/4G63/compressor/9.jpg

http://www.vestax.fivio.net/4G63/compressor/10.jpg

http://www.vestax.fivio.net/4G63/compressor/11.jpg

http://www.vestax.fivio.net/4G63/compressor/12.jpg

http://www.vestax.fivio.net/4G63/compressor/13.jpg

http://www.vestax.fivio.net/4G63/compressor/14.jpg

http://www.vestax.fivio.net/4G63/compressor/15.jpg

http://www.vestax.fivio.net/4G63/compressor/16.jpg

http://www.vestax.fivio.net/4G63/compressor/17.jpg

wei bosan la..
everyone puasa till nothing to say isit? :P

eh who goin to sepang tonite?
i got free tix and im goin! hehehe.. :D

chooz, did u go to subang yesterday(friday) b4 noon? saw a white iswara like urs in front of summit around 11.15 :)

guys,
hehe..some ques...the diff of 4G13 and 4G15 in terms of displacement is the bore or the stroke? 4G13 can put 4G15 pistons nicely?
have u guys heard bout the powerzone 1.6 stroker kit? can 4G13 use it a? or only 4G15?

thanks man... :)

cheers...

Originally posted by yiheng85@Oct 16 2004, 14:34
chooz, did u go to subang yesterday(friday) b4 noon? saw a white iswara like urs in front of summit around 11.15 :)

guys,
hehe..some ques...the diff of 4G13 and 4G15 in terms of displacement is the bore or the stroke? 4G13 can put 4G15 pistons nicely?
have u guys heard bout the powerzone 1.6 stroker kit? can 4G13 use it a? or only 4G15?

cheers...
aiyaa yiheng, why bother?
just buy 4G15 block, plonk into ur engine bay and feel the difference. no need to know the bore, stroke, lift, and other craps.

Originally posted by khoyos+Oct 16 2004, 16:02 -->
QUOTE (khoyos @ Oct 16 2004, 16:02 )
--QuoteBegin-yiheng85
@Oct 16 2004, 14:34

guys,

cheers...

aiyaa yiheng, why bother?
just buy 4G15 block, plonk into ur engine bay and feel the difference. no need to know the bore, stroke, lift, and other craps. [/b][/quote]
haha..that's wut i'm thinking too :) at least 4G15 based can do more things than 4G13...
thanks...

cheers...

go for 4G91 the best!
ahaha... powerful yet economical ;)

yiheng,
u saw me??
hmm.. i was there la but around 1 sumthing..
and i work in ss15. B)

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/garage_gallery-30-1095413074.jpg

helpppp!!!...
anyone got 4G91 engine? eci of coz...no carb.....urgent needed...my old lame machine blew up....
4G15P/61/92/61T also can...engine and g/box+wiring+ecu+other engine stuff...
WILLING to TRADE the ENGINE with MY FIORE front bodykit...
never use...just bought the bodykit,my engine lingkup!!! of coz ill add $$ for the engine if trade the bodykit...
seriyes buyer indeed..
call me...012 5769098 min...

plz call or sms,im not always online...THNX...idop c12

waa long time no TT :lol:

puasa bai , tired ... manyak kerja woo lol

hmm who gonna belanja me buka puasa? :(

anyway . selamat berpuasa

haha..TT as usual la...the last friday of the month...29/10/04

1- nasi kandar penang TTDI (opposite mosin)
2- mosin
3- jelutong
4- project damansara
5- banana leaf centre point bandar Utama
6- uptown

choose one la :) c which has the most vote!

time: as usual 10pm onwards....

come bai....

cheers...

just set the date i`ll try to make it .. i hope this time change venue la , mosin or what . i can't confrim cause this month really busy doing some stuff " project " :lol:

ok...set...

Date: 29/10/2004 (friday)
Time: 10pm onwards
Venue: TTDI mosin (same row as IBM Building)

Attendance:
1. yiheng
2. khoyos
3. flushafteruse

let's live the spirit of C21A/C22A!! hehe...

cheers...