Proton Saga / Iswara

hey guys, my bucket seat is up for sale. getting myself an original reacaro SPG.
gimme a reasonable offer. mounting already for saga iswara.

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Oct 10 2004, 00:23
saga continue kencing kuat!! His gsr turbo dyno already 280 horse power on flywheel,on wheels you all think lor....That's why he wanted to put 18 inch but wanna keep low profile...Cari makan mah ... :P
but still loose to Big Turbo mirage....i think i salah masuk enjin laaaa.... ;)

Originally posted by Saga Continue+Oct 10 2004, 04:34 -->
QUOTE (Saga Continue @ Oct 10 2004, 04:34 )
--QuoteBegin-SaGa TuRBo
@Oct 10 2004, 00:23
saga continue kencing kuat!! His gsr turbo dyno already 280 horse power on flywheel,on wheels you all think lor....That's why he wanted to put 18 inch but wanna keep low profile...Cari makan mah ... :P

but still loose to Big Turbo mirage....i think i salah masuk enjin laaaa.... ;) [/b][/quote]
u sure ah saga con? if u 280whp lose to saga_twin _surbo, for sure his car at least 300whp...

wah hahahhaah all big big horsepower already...we small kuchi rat time to hide from them already if not they bungkus us like nasi lemak pisang goreng already...
hehahehahehhahaheaehheaa best bai best baiiiii :lol:

alo....anybuddy got a cheap 4G15P? complete with wiring+ecu+g/box.....urgent need coz my lame carbie 4G15 blew up ....0125769098..min...location kedah

Originally posted by max1984@Oct 9 2004, 23:20
yah..tat day went to enquire bout ta bumper,its rm200 plus workman-ship all..in puchong area..any place got better price or not?..nice leh..i oso want to get wan..:)
haha damn...
i found the owners site http://members.cardomain.com/iswara_turbo
and made me had a good laugh reading his guestbook :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by mono@Oct 12 2004, 10:11
alo....anybuddy got a cheap 4G15P? complete with wiring+ecu+g/box.....urgent need coz my lame carbie 4G15 blew up ....0125769098..min...location kedah
turbocharge la mono...
since ur going for fiore also...
:P

Originally posted by chooz+Oct 12 2004, 11:34 -->
QUOTE (chooz @ Oct 12 2004, 11:34 )
--QuoteBegin-max1984
@Oct 9 2004, 23:20
yah..tat day went to enquire bout ta bumper,its rm200 plus workman-ship all..in puchong area..any place got better price or not?..nice leh..i oso want to get wan..:)

haha damn...
i found the owners site http://members.cardomain.com/iswara_turbo
and made me had a good laugh reading his guestbook :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
early morning i'm laughing in the office

" let me c...u engine is 1.3s engine.ok u oledi modified exhaust,"let u" boost to 100bhp,oh,u got wing,"let u"boost 5bhp,wah,original rims wif gtr sticker,boost 5bhp,aiyo!gtr back light, boost 10bhp,wat?type-r gear knob?yo ur engine got v-tec,when reach high rpm will boost 50bhp rite?"evo 678" look bodykit?boost 5bhp!momo steering?boost 5bhp?now let's c,wah got 180bhp!u know MIVEC is 175bhp?VR-4 200<?RB26DETT "basic" is 280bhp!i think ur fren oledi change exhaust & air filter rite?wah got 350bhp lo almost...even my fren airtrek turbo oso cant c his back light when race in highway -.-" u?race wif me la...i am sentra 1.8GXE,only 128bhp...auto somemore... "

sad case lah this fella...

no wonder everytime i go out from the office to meet my clients sure kena cucuk by these iswara...well wat to do my car slow bai only saga 1.5 they all iswara GT-R type R Special S edition Limited got 350hp...all bully me...
that's why i say....iswara/saga gang all 400hp already...we small kuchi rat have to hide from them... :ph34r:

Type R Special S? No more T ah miton?

hahahaha..early morning laugh in office until tea break also still laughing :lol: :lol:

btw cipanzi wat u doing with the new 4G15P engine ? ;)

aiyoooo problem la my fucking aircond , this is going to be the 8 time doing my aircond since i`ve converted the engine about a year and the half .

last 3 months change new cooling coil & filter , last 2 weeks change valve & filter , this week compressor fucked up , leaking oil & damn noisy .

tiu la , lucky i have a spare compressor , but that to pasang aiyo sure damn susah one , have tu bukak many parts .

http://vestax.fivio.net/4G63/compressor.jpg

http://vestax.fivio.net/4G63/compressor2.jpg

vesty,

fast car no need air cond one mar...buang only la sure got extra hp wan... :lol:

ei my identical brother blahblah....not type T leh...TYPE S!!! S= Sinkalan...
so:

Proton Iswara GT-R Type 'R' Special "S" Limited Edition SuperTuBO Freeflow Surbo Series. minimum hp 380hp. :blink:

my car not fast , so i need the aircond mah , im not the only one who is driving the car , my mom also drives the car , so need to give priority .

anyway last night 2 of my friends kena rompak in section 12 , hp , money , car all also kena sapu . 2 indian guy's rob them with knives . lucky his car got captor , so they manage to track down the car and capture the robbers . the captor system halt the car and lock the car in pwtc , so when the police arrived the robbers were still in the car .

damn dangerous la nowdays , he go out to smoke out side his house also kena rompak .

woow....i din know Captor can do so much of things :) shud b a pretty good investment..not for my car la..no body wants one :P :P

cheers..