Proton Saga / Iswara

Originally posted by blahblah+Oct 7 2004, 11:12 -->
QUOTE (blahblah @ Oct 7 2004, 11:12 )
--QuoteBegin-orangetwo
@Oct 6 2004, 11:21
17 Inch wah ain't that too big...

U havent seen all the 17" saga/iswara ownerS yet :lol: [/b][/quote]
hehehehe...too big aar????

maybe i can make a list of those who using 17"...hehehehe..all fast fast car bai... B) ..outside std... :ph34r:

Originally posted by cipan_supercas+Oct 7 2004, 11:19 -->
QUOTE (cipan_supercas @ Oct 7 2004, 11:19 )
Originally posted by blahblah@Oct 7 2004, 11:12
--QuoteBegin-orangetwo
@Oct 6 2004, 11:21
17 Inch wah ain't that too big...

U havent seen all the 17" saga/iswara ownerS yet :lol:

hehehehe...too big aar????

maybe i can make a list of those who using 17"...hehehehe..all fast fast car bai... B) ..outside std... :ph34r: [/b][/quote]
Good morning Mr Cipanzi..

the 1st on the 17" list is no other than CIPANZI :lol:

If your car has been convert then 17 won't be a problem, those N/A with 17 will crawl like a snail ..

Originally posted by orangetwo@Oct 7 2004, 11:40
If your car has been convert then 17 won't be a problem, those N/A with 17 will crawl like a snail ..
:lol: :lol: :lol: Got big turbo/small turbo/big NA/small NA ..all with 17". All still can run...not crawl ler..hehehe

Originally posted by blahblah+Oct 7 2004, 12:23 -->
QUOTE (blahblah @ Oct 7 2004, 12:23 )
--QuoteBegin-orangetwo
@Oct 7 2004, 11:40

:lol: :lol: :lol: Got big turbo/small turbo/big NA/small NA ..all with 17". All still can run...not crawl ler..hehehe [/b][/quote]
ahahahaha.... :lol: :lol: :lol:

of coz it will effect your car...your car will look cooler then average saga and look faster too...like my saga, it look faster and ppl telling me my car look like 280hp monster while the truth is only 80hp.....does that answer ya question??

look at this la... no problem wan :wub:
http://img9.imgspot.com/u/04/278/03/IMG0970.JPG

sagacon.,
sure boh? 80hp on each wheel isit?? :D

my car running on one wheel ;) .....cant afford to buy whole set of 17...hahahaha.....dudewhoz saga is that and how he kembungkan the back fender ah..?? potong ka..??

The famous TN... :P

rears something like 255/18 inch...

5 lubang baiiiiiii.... :lol:

continue, can la...you use your tyre jack..kasi masuk fender jack out la... :lol:

hahhhahaha another practical way is to go fibre/bodykit shop and customise it. ;)

i'm from subang jaya ... iswara rockzz !!! B)
1.3 aeroback
silver type special edition
2003 ... 1 yrs old only ohhh .... :P
Anyway ... i really like iswara's performance compare to wira ....

was searching a good bumper for iswara though on the net..then bumped into this car..wah..looks like bmw leh..dunno who's car.

yup
copied from the bmw e36 hamann style
http://www.alexone.de/Bilder/frontspoiler/FSHamann1.jpg
maybe he should change the grill too.. ;)

----------------------------------

anyway bais...
who can help me cari the new saga bodyparts??
urgent.. :unsure:

try customization at grandphire beside nitro design in sunway.the price is quite cheap compared to other players in that area like daichi.but better monitor yourself about their quality coz it varies from workmanship.

me bosan with the headlamp laaa....wanna custom the headlamp casing using projector lamp and fog light...problem is...camner nak buat highbeam..??

Originally posted by Saga Continue@Oct 8 2004, 23:01
me bosan with the headlamp laaa....wanna custom the headlamp casing using projector lamp and fog light...problem is...camner nak buat highbeam..??
apalagai.........H.I.D la brader.............hehehe

yah..tat day went to enquire bout ta bumper,its rm200 plus workman-ship all..in puchong area..any place got better price or not?..nice leh..i oso want to get wan..:)

saga continue kencing kuat!! His gsr turbo dyno already 280 horse power on flywheel,on wheels you all think lor....That's why he wanted to put 18 inch but wanna keep low profile...Cari makan mah ... :P