Proton Saga / Iswara

i'm with u chooz..hehehehhe...

er..ya lor..miton rite maa...brake is the important tthing...

me last time...i think i already standing on the brake pedal...wah..car kenot stop even using a 4g13 engine...scare man....hehhe..now upgraded a bit...:P :P :P

hehe i using putra brakes mah , last time i stupid donno how to adjust the rear brakes to make it more makan , now i aready know the trick , so my brakes are good at speeds below 100 . :lol:

Originally posted by cipan_supercas@Sep 27 2004, 13:16
i'm with u chooz..hehehehhe...

er..ya lor..miton rite maa...brake is the important tthing...

me last time...i think i already standing on the brake pedal...wah..car kenot stop even using a 4g13 engine...scare man....hehhe..now upgraded a bit...:P :P :P
eh..urs mana sama? Inside your boot for gajah besar lah...thats why canot stop...momentum banyak :lol:

vesty : wat trick? tarik handbrake tekan brake trick?

Originally posted by chooz@Sep 27 2004, 13:09
wei u guys dont mod so much la..
left me so far behind la...
:P
Nvm don worry...me and cipanzi will always be with you. :lol: :lol:

hihi!! i'm just begineer to modified a car...driving proton saga sedan 1.3manual..i already got my budget but dunno which engine is powerful and suitable for me.. and i prefer a n/a engine cos turbo is over my budget..can anyone let's me know? thanks.. :)

miton and vesty.. yap i know waht to do now,... try to upgrade the part 1st.. then only come to heart.... :lol:
now plan to get an fuel injection tank... :lol:

vestax taiko.. u still inneed of the tank??,.. just now went to see a serdang machanic.. he said he can get for me.. but need to ask...
tomoro going to see him again to confirm the tank..
jsut u need the tank as well.. then sms me to confirm 0125557759..

i try to nego within 250 with him including labor charge to change it.. i not sure what is the subang and pj pricing for this tank + installation..

but i think the small place like serdang won charge high... for the material.. if u think is ok.. then just sms to confirm the unit.. i think i will fix it this week.. if the price he give me is below 200... :lol:

this might sound weird, but do consider 1.6 single cam from wira/satria 1.6. let it be in standard form, rm10 can go 80km. spare parts can be easily sourced and relatively cheap compared to VR4/mirage/gsr.

after conversion contact me to do secret recipe upgrade.

Originally posted by skyrap@Sep 27 2004, 18:12
hihi!! i'm just begineer to modified a car...driving proton saga sedan 1.3manual..i already got my budget but dunno which engine is powerful and suitable for me.. and i prefer a n/a engine cos turbo is over my budget..can anyone let's me know? thanks.. :)
since ur car is saga 1.3...(same with me maa)...max transplant CC is 1.6L ....hmm...

maybe 4g91 twin cam?? :rolleyes:
4g92 twin cam? :P
4g92 mivec? :ph34r: er...a bit expensive the halfcut

or....4g61 non turbo....hehehehe... B) B) B)

or buy twin weber dcoe40 from me and hi cam from khoyos/cipanzi lololol

woi apek lama tak nampak , i heard u change heart for yer car . izzit true ar? dammit

Originally posted by blahblah+Sep 27 2004, 21:24 -->
QUOTE (blahblah @ Sep 27 2004, 21:24 )
--QuoteBegin-cipan_supercas
@Sep 27 2004, 19:48
chooz...the sioc website nice man.... :)

Uish..i see big snake.. :lol: [/b][/quote]
wah u blahblah..still dare to disturb our sifu ar????...heheheheheh....
later got batik snake in ur exhaust..then u know la...ahahaha :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by cipan_supercas+Sep 27 2004, 23:40 -->
QUOTE (cipan_supercas @ Sep 27 2004, 23:40 )
Originally posted by blahblah@Sep 27 2004, 21:24
--QuoteBegin-cipan_supercas
@Sep 27 2004, 19:48
chooz...the sioc website nice man.... :)

Uish..i see big snake.. :lol:

wah u blahblah..still dare to disturb our sifu ar????...heheheheheh....
later got batik snake in ur exhaust..then u know la...ahahaha :lol: :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
eh u don scared me bai... :lol: :lol:

Wei,wei..I'm not an anaconda's breeder la... :P

Actually,the three inch piping is fake,internal that piping is 2 inch only... :P

Originally posted by cipan_supercas+Sep 27 2004, 18:17 -->
QUOTE (cipan_supercas @ Sep 27 2004, 18:17 )
--QuoteBegin-skyrap
@Sep 27 2004, 18:12

since ur car is saga 1.3...(same with me maa)...max transplant CC is 1.6L ....hmm...

maybe 4g91 twin cam?? :rolleyes:
4g92 twin cam? :P
4g92 mivec? :ph34r: er...a bit expensive the halfcut

or....4g61 non turbo....hehehehe... B) B) B)

[/b][/quote]
oo.. 4g92 twin cam sound great...... wat is the hp? RM5000 can install this engine? and the muffler should change to bigger size?

Or maybe you can get single cam,red top mivec ,skyrap...

But where to get that halfcut,you have to ask GURU CIPAN... :)