so far the price is ok..
MitonCT26 said:mak datuk..TINGGI NYA!!!!!
guys, as you all know...no need to be afraid of my car cos it's still work on progress. will be driving the lynx instead to kl. even the car siap also no worries cos MY CAR SLOW BAI...just want to tayang intercooler scare small kids only nia...even khoyos' car faster than mine now...betul tak cipan? kan? kan? kan?
like this then we arrange TT this saturday night la...anywhere around PJ would be good cos im staying there for the weekend. then later go for papaya session led by unker fred. :_:
Justin : yeah...what you said is partly true. not all mechanics want to do this modification because it's very time consuming. you sumbat them RM RM RM see they want to do or not...hehahaheh..
it cost me 90 bucks ONE side for the job. cheap wat. The conclusion is to stuff the rotors and calipers into your knuckle. the hub they have to do some kungfu to fit it in. small price to pay for uncompromising handling. i dont want my car to cari tiang/divider/longkang/pokok/air-cond shop everytime the boost comes in or the car will automatically aim for tiang/divider/longkang/pokok/air-cond shop during high speeds even if the steering is straight. :emoticon_U:
oh yeah...just got a call from my local mech. the brake servo i bought for him to install my car is too big already...kaninia...the wiper motor now tengah gantung on top of the servo...hahahahha!!
going to take a pic during lunch and upload it here. hehe. :mouth_closed:
hehehe, turbo is endangered species nowadays. must unite!cipan_supercas said:er er..dunno how to say when a 4g6x owners meet together..
sumone will spike things up..later...got PJ Drag Battle pulak...hahahahaha..
papaya farm...nyum nyum..yummmy...:cyclops::cyclops::cyclops::cyclops:
khoyos said:hehehe, turbo is endangered species nowadays. must unite!
justin_vspec said:Quote:
Originally Posted by cuticuti14
No one will help you on saga with vr4 disc brakes.
Just use stock lah...
Everyone already very tired answering this kind of questions.
Actually I have used vr4 twin pot disc brakes before, and all mechanic did was just plug n play.
No problem at all.
Quote:
Originally Posted by justin_vspec
I don't want to use stock brakes..I got my reasons for that dude..There is people who are willing to help..
I]Quote:
Good luck to you then
Just wanted to show u guys what I recieved in my PM inbox..I don't know what is the intentions of this shithead..Don't know what is his fukking problem..Well anyway Miton sifu u proved him wrong..
justin_vspec said:Quote:
No one will help you on saga with vr4 disc brakes.
Just use stock lah...
Everyone already very tired answering this kind of questions.
Actually I have used vr4 twin pot disc brakes before, and all mechanic did was just plug n play.
No problem at all.
Quote:
Originally Posted by justin_vspec
I don't want to use stock brakes..I got my reasons for that dude..There is people who are willing to help..
I]Quote:
Good luck to you then
Just wanted to show u guys what I recieved in my PM inbox..I don't know what is the intentions of this shithead..Don't know what is his fukking problem..Well anyway Miton sifu u proved him wrong..
adamckc said:i have been seeing this forum upto page 35 only .. so much to go wow..
my car 1.3 . 4g13. voltmeter.. battery vs.. converted to 3 speed auto..
now collecting money for 4g91/92..
i ask my mech today, he say the front and back mounting change for 4g91 modi type after 2 years will become prob and start shaking .. however good it is modi..
can u sifu pls comment..
i dont wish to worry for nothing la.. thanks much..
cipan_supercas said:oledi used my super touring disc for quite sum time..
so far no prob...:_:
darahhitam said:For the front? Same here la dey..almost 3 years now I think. No problem AT ALL. Performs much better than stock la of course.
The auto (supertouring) has bigger caliper than the manual, right?