Proton Saga / Iswara

Metalzone...yeah 930pm..

Looks like saga_continue is SO looking forward to see Metalzone...metalzone come..saga_continue come...hmmmmm??

btw Metalzone, u from Puchong Jaya rite? If I go 930 pm then maybe we can meet somewhere n go together..coz i oso from Puchong.

Originally posted by blahblah@Aug 11 2004, 12:00 AM
Sudah masuk 4G91 ah?

Looks like 4G13s are very rare in all the Saga/Iswara in this thread...like extinct species only 4G13.

I might be a bit late this Thursday...

New members please do feel free to come.NO nid to worry about all the 145/200/280/400hp monters...we can always sit one more table so that they wont tapao us 9 9 :lol: :lol: :lol:
yeah lor me 60 hp on wheels only mer :(

can join also hor? :rolleyes:

Anyone who drives Saga/Iswara just come if you can make it.. How much hp u have under ur hood is not important.

Afterall, we are not having a race/drag, all we have are some discussions and talk cock sessions.

All this while there were many people in this thread that kept asking about TT,location,time,direction,can come or not,etc etc..ask this ask that about TT and YET at the end ?

Never turn up.. <_<

dunno can come or not... cipan for sure will come...

70% cannot come. have been busy all week, preparing for sunday's sepang trackday. anyone joining me? this sunday 2-5pm, sepang circuit.

ahh... finally my computer is back on... grabbed a new heatsink from my fren... now i have to get my cpu water cooling system fixed.

wei, my car lagi slow la. heheh

Yup,do come and join us.......

Khoyos,come for TT la,we very sledom have SAGAISWARA TT,so dun miss it la....Anyway,master cipan is attending too...He is going to teach how to modified CHIPS....heheheehe :)

Aiyah,chooz ,sorry bai..terbocor your rahsia..hehehehehee

er...chips ar?chip foose i know la..watch in Rides..channel 50..hahaha...

or i bring along the potato chips la..tomato flavour can ar???..heheheh...

weh..i see my distributor got mitsubishi logo..can consider it mitsu ?hehehehhee..

stock standard = standard for halfcut la.. 4g63T..hehehhehe

but if this come nearby me..sure i tabik man..hehehe

http://www.mitsubishi-motors.co.jp/docs6/history/img/pages/lancer/lansw.jpg

Originally posted by cipan_supercas@Aug 11 2004, 11:47 PM
er...chips ar?chip foose i know la..watch in Rides..channel 50..hahaha...

or i bring along the potato chips la..tomato flavour can ar???..heheheh...
wooo...me saw this too....did u saw the custom rims...wicked man....